moy83 wrote: » Is that true ? Feckin hell I never knew it . Im at the local parade here freezing my arse off . Its one thing I wont miss the kids growing out of
biddy2013 wrote: » we watch the parade on the tv, i get the kids some treats and they sit beside the fire
.Kovu. wrote: » Vets landcruiser stolen last night in Loughrea area, so if anyone in that area sees/seen anything a bit odd, let the gardaí know.
Mac Taylor wrote: » God be with the days when I was asked for id. They still did slow sets in the disco!! The only place I get asked for id now is the US which is a pain in the behind.
bbam wrote: » And right you are too... Round these parts you'd hear... If its a Catholic farmer - You'd think he'd know better, sher his grandfather and his father were the same If its a Protestant Farmer - Feckin Protestants, have to be seen out working on Paddy's day just to make a point.. Impossible to win :rolleyes:
biddy2013 wrote: » are there no more slow sets?:mad:
Timmaay wrote: » Milk tank overflowed on me again tonight, this time with only 5milkings in it , and one of my best heifers who calved afew days ago has a badly swollen and brused udder, I called the vet and he said its a fair chance of gangrene mastitis, he has pumped her full of drugs, I lost a good cow to it last year, would be very annoyed if the same happens to this heifer.
simx wrote: » Ya may upgrade the tank Tim, yeah lost a cow in 2012 to gangrene mastitis, dirty yoke
dzer2 wrote: » Got up at 6 this morning feed and foddered then stirred the small tank. The young lads spread it while I stirred the tank at the cubicles. Calved the last 2 heifers and just in small tank empty and tank under cubicle down 2 foot. A great days work all told both calves up sucking and ready for the field tomorrow. Time for a scoop.
dzer2 wrote: » Man found dead on farm in Wexford.:(
Greengrass1 wrote: » Do you know where abouts?
reilig wrote: » More allegations of bad practice and questionable actions in the IFA written about in today's Indo
Reggie. wrote: » Dont start con off this early in the morning
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Con is busy fighting another abbreviation this morning :mad:
GrandSoftDay wrote: » Con your pm inbox is overflowing, thanks for the heads up!! Should be sorted now.
blue5000 wrote: » Grand soft day You'll have to find a new hidey hole, the beard is gonehttp://balls.ie/rugby/gallery-showing-evolution-gordon-darcys-beard/
GrandSoftDay wrote: » Balls