BordorFox wrote: » seems their website hasn't been active in an year, somebody fell asleep at the helm lol
BordorFox wrote: » BF4 automatically pushes your legs and arse out of the walls now miju, whatever will you do lol
cobraeire wrote: » lmao...yes glitching you mean,figs told me all about you,your still @ your messing :P lol,yup time to move over to the ps4 sir,you know you want to :d
miju wrote: » Ah it's being updated to take in our Twitch and YouTube channels, technology has moved on I will prob make the move to PS4 when the game gets fixed properly. BF4 is a different game so have a different playstyle. I'm still trolling just different style of trolling these days with knifes and LOTS of C4
BordorFox wrote: » Irlclan.net? it hasn't been updated since march 2013? join page has been under construction over a year and it trys to point to irlclan.ie?
miju wrote: » yep that's the one, most the action is in the none public section of the site but that's why we're linking in the streaming media for the public part sp it doesn't look like we're inactive
cobraeire wrote: » Now now,you boys play nice :P
XtraFalcon wrote: » Any chance I can get an add? ID = XtraFalcon
bitch please wrote: » Attachment not found. an emblem i made what do you guys think
HomelessMidge wrote: » Right so ill be on most days now (12-4). And maybe 1 or 2 nights a week. So if I see anyone on ill invite.
BordorFox wrote: » FEB 18th has been dropped by the german origin website for Second Assault! Feb 18th will most likely be for premium users then 2 weeks later at around March 2nd for Non Premium. Are any of you gonna get it?
HomelessMidge wrote: » Got kicked from that last game I was in with scotty and who ever else. Then everyone seemed to disappear.
thurlesdrunk wrote: » Probably Cobra's dialup connection causing problems for everyone again. :-)
cobraeire wrote: » Just looking there lads on the emblems, most of us have one or made one, what about just having one irl emblem, just looking at Mrs bordorfox's one, it looks grand wouldnt mind using it as a main one, though some of yis put a lot of time into making your own, so whatever yis think One emblem or just have our own?
allybhoy wrote: » I love my emblem ill change it though if everyone else is. On another note, you trying to land that chopper on my head was one of the funniest things ive seen in battlefield, pity we didnt record it,there i was running across the road minding my own business when heard the roar of rotors , turned around seen a heli trying to decapitate me, queue me running and jumping and panic firing whilst in tears laughing only to see your name come up after i shot you, still didnt heal the pain though from you taking my tags earlier, 1 ALL GAME ON!
BordorFox wrote: » Just letting you know i uploaded my emblem to emblemsbf website belowhttp://emblemsbf.com/emblem-19200.html Also uploaded the followinghttp://emblemsbf.com/emblem-19215.html
cobraeire wrote: » lol yeah it was a bit of craic last night.....i like my emblem as well,just if yis want not that big of a deal,but poor wee fox kid poured sweat and tears into making it :P sure we`ll see how we get on:),see yis on the battlefield tonight hopefully on the same side
BordorFox wrote: » Yeah, ever notice he always has to leave and rejoin voice too lol
cobraeire wrote: » yup cause i have a strict nat :P that you couldn`t fix,your connections fine ?,how come your still crap at the game so
BordorFox wrote: » None of us could fix that dialup connection of yours lol