whomitconcerns wrote: » Pictures From the indohttp://www.independent.ie/irish-news/ireland-facing-a-fortnight-flooding-due-to-atlantic-storm-factory-29976498.html He brings his small kids for a walk there and nearly loses them to the waves...even though warnings are out for the last fortnight to be careful and stay away... What sort of idiot is he? Could he not be charged with child endangerment?
biko wrote: » outrage. Two kids came close to death due to an adults stupidity.
biko wrote: » Rabble rabble outrage.
monflat wrote: » and there was a man with 2 children jumping up and down as hard as they could on the ice..... Ah......when the ice breaks and ye all fall in what do ye do.
anncoates wrote: » /tedious child and dog licence analogy
monflat wrote: » Bloddy fool the intelligence of some people is just beyond me Back in the big freeze in 2010 i was walkin near where i live there is a small lake no bigger than a football pitch and there was a man with 2 children jumping up and down as hard as they could on the ice..... Ah......when the ice breaks and ye all fall in what do ye do. Similar to this fella..... Gob****e
Larbre34 wrote: » Gobsh1t3ry of the highest order, if you endangered livestock like that youd be done for it. The Indo doesnt show it but theres a great pic on the Irish Sun website of a huge man, a worker from the harbour, telling him what he thinks of him. I do hope he cr@pped himself but it was a pity the kids had to hear it.
Ghost Buster wrote: » I regularly watch idiot parents on our beaches ignore warnings about sand dune collapse lift the barrier tape and send their kids up the dunes to play.The Darwin Awards are the only beneficeries (hows that spelt?)
cletus van damme wrote: » indeed. It's like they lost interest in team panti or demonising neknomination.
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » the best craic we had growing up was when a sometimes reckless father took over minding the kids:D