bob charles wrote: » bit sore after being in there, found it hard to get comfortable and comment on any thread without being instantly band. ladies lounge is most definitely under the science section:D:D
.Kovu. wrote: » Ah now, what did I ever do to you!:eek:
C0N0R wrote: » Not enough it seems!! Just having some much needed rain this arvo, delighted as I had to start feeding silage during the week because growth had slowed massively due to lack of water, cows aren't to impressed though!
Miname wrote: » F#k u and the rain come home and take some back with you it's bloody miserable here the last few days
C0N0R wrote: » I can only imagine, sure you can spread slurry now, guaranteed rain! We will hardly get an inch could do with two!
Miname wrote: » Tanks are near full here and I don't fancy spreading any yet. It's savage the diffeeence a spill of rain can make over there .
Timmaay wrote: » Them lovely bamey days last summer are a distance memory now, drought hit us bad but nothing like a nice sunny day to be outside farming away!
Greengrass1 wrote: » Won't go to Carlow again for a long time I'd say. Left my girlfriend down near the dance floor with my sister and her friends to go get some drinks. Met a group of lads I hadn't seen or talked to in ages so spent a while there talking. Got a drink with them then and got my own and the girlfriends. Went back to were the girlfriend was and these two <modsnip> we all over her and were pinning her against the wall, safe to say there was boxes thrown at them from the lads I was at the bar with, girlfriend in bits over what they were sating they were going to do to her , that was grand then the pile of <modsnip> got thrown out and all was forgotten about. Left the foundry at half 1 to get food, big mistake, the <modsnip> were outside waiting for us. So we had to head back in because we were on our own and there was nearly 10 if them. Didn't see them after that but it would make ye sick.
onyerbikepat wrote: » Tractor with Power Loader, bale grab for 1,000e.:rolleyes:http://www.donedeal.ie/tractors-for-sale/massey-ferguson-165/6326039
simx wrote: » too good to be true i reckon, by trhe pictures its a fair yoke to lift, although they could be wrapped bales of straw too
Rovi wrote: » [MOD] Some casual xenophobia removed above. Come on folks, we don't have to descend to that level :mad: [/MOD]
.Kovu. wrote: » Off to the wilds of the midlands. Mind yourselves while I'm gone:D
onyerbikepat wrote: » Did you report it to the Gardai?
GrandSoftDay wrote: » Only after rising out of the bed here now, absolutely dying with the flu. Cold and hot sweats, aching all over and my head feels like its about to crack open. Back to bed again for the evening me thinks
Reggie. wrote: » The dreaded man flu
simx wrote: » Quick question lads what kg/hd of beet is suitable for starting feeding it?