January wrote: » Mine was to sort all the clothes in my bedroom... I failed... oh well... tomorrow is another day!! green_screen, enjoy the dinner with himself!!
kellief wrote: » Too early!!! Currently drying my hair and doing my make up while wrapped up under my duvet with the electric blanket on!!
green_screen wrote: » ...working in westmeath Monday and Tuesday..
P.K.M. wrote: » You in the same place as last time? Might bounce up with herself and have a natter. Working last night, not a whole lot of people in, but there was ructions! We were kept going considering how few there was in. F**king piss-heads! :rolleyes: In again tonight. I'm guessing a bigger crowd so could be interesting. :pac:
green_screen wrote: » Yeah, same as before. Don't come near me on Monday if you can help it, I'm training a few people together so I'm gonna be stressed out :pac: Jesus, is there ever a night without a fight?! My mate, who also works for my company, got his head kicked in last night in a club. Whole face is purple, swollen and cut to shreds, he's been signed off work for at least a week because he has a very bad concussion :-/ what kind of scumbag could do that to another person?
raze_them_all_ wrote: » pub People outside of metalheads always fight. Go into a metal/rock club and never a fist thrown
green_screen wrote: » I was kicked around by a group of blokes in Fibbers when I was nineteen. :pac: I've seen equal amounts of fighting in chart music clubs and rock bars tbh
raze_them_all_ wrote: » must be the head on ya so :pac:
green_screen wrote: » Yeah, same as before. Don't come near me on Monday if you can help it, I'm training a few people together so I'm gonna be stressed out :pac:
green_screen wrote: » Jesus, is there ever a night without a fight?!
January wrote: » Who was it that was saying they love Garth Brooks? Apparently he's announcing a tour on Monday in Croke Park.
McChubbin wrote: » PKM, your job sounds hard, Fair play to you for not letting it get on top of you.
P.K.M. wrote: » However, last night.....was funny! A good crowd in, nearly full to capacity...and not a single fight! Instead we spent the night prying couples apart. They were shagging everywhere they could, I don't know how many lads I seen getting BJ's in corners, under tables, in the toilets....it was mental! So at the end of the night, instead of picking up broken glass, we were picking up condom wrappers!! :pac: :pac: It was entertaining to say the least.
baron von something wrote: » sounds like a classy joint
P.K.M. wrote: » Aye! :pac: :pac:
raze_them_all_ wrote: » ...if you're laid back as you appear to be it is a fantastic little earner for minimal bother