Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Right so*heads off for his helmet and flack jacket*
bob charles wrote: » your screwed Sharp, you spent a couple of days this week complaining about the cold, I hope we never have to send your crowd to defend us during a cold spell :D
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Ah I've me termels on, sorted
jersey101 wrote: » overalls on this week, this a great job. Sisters arent giving out to me any more cause i smell like a cow :D
munkus wrote: » They're not going to go to that trouble because you mention on here that you squeezed a bullock at 10 months without a nurse present, or that you dehorned a Late calf.
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » They've made inquiries before.
munkus wrote: » who's they, where did they get your identity from?
Boaty wrote: » Did they make anything of it tho?
Boaty wrote: » You must have been a bold boy.:)
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Nope
munkus wrote: » Lads, ye'd wanta get a grip. The paranoia here is unreal. The department / guards / Martians cannot access the boards server logs to find out the email you registered with or your IP address unless they get a court order. They're not going to go to that trouble because you mention on here that you squeezed a bullock at 10 months without a nurse present, or that you dehorned a Late calf. Be smart about what you post if you want to stay anonymous and under the radar, but don't be worried about the suits turning up at the gate. Comments on an internet forum would be laughed out of court as evidence. Anyone could have written that comment, not you. Sure twas a Chinese student that hacked my password. Now I'm off to shoot the neighbour and kidnap his wife......
Damo810 wrote: » From Facebook.. A true gunter! Twine for a toplink and half a pto shaft too!
49801 wrote: » Knocked these together in Oct and just came across photos. Cut silage wrap tubes in half and used two tech screws to keep the tube upright. Drilled a hole through the bottom to put a nail through to anchor the bait. Just used ordinary storm blocks and drove the nail through em with a hammer. Bit of a pain to reload but no more stolen and horded bait ]
49801 wrote: » Knocked these together in Oct and just came across photos. Cut silage wrap tubes in half and used two tech screws to keep the tube upright. Drilled a hole through the bottom to put a nail through to anchor the bait. Just used ordinary storm blocks and drove the nail through em with a hammer. Bit of a pain to reload but no more stolen and horded bait
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Is it hard to nail through the poison
rushvalley wrote: » we use old silage wraps aswell but break up the block of poison and mix it with some butter to attract the rats. Breaking up the block makes them eat it instead of bringing it away
Reggie. wrote: » Chocolate works a treat as well