Balaclava1991 wrote: » "Knavery's plain face is never seen till us'd." Othello Act II Scene I
Carlos Roca wrote: » Kinda creepy that PUA stuff. Whatever happened to just going up to a girl and having a sniff of her hair, like?
Femme_Fatale wrote: » Not much of a loss really. Why would a woman want to be with a man who says the things you have said about women here?
Balaclava1991 wrote: » You are not the sad lonely guy who was crying w*nking himself to sleep that you were before getting bitter and angry.
Balaclava1991 wrote: » Some girls will be nice and give you their numbers but never return you text or call. Their loss.
fedor.2. wrote: » Cool, a blind leading the blind thread.
wprathead wrote: » you forgot your coat!
Legs.Eleven wrote: » Femme Fatale wondered earlier why some attractive, sound, quite good-looking guys don't have as much luck as other guys with similar traits and I'd say this is a huge part it - it's attractive knowing the man's happiness or whether he'll have had a good night that or not doesn't depend on your rejection or acceptance of his advances; that the man is engaging with you just because he wants to but it's not the end of his world if you don't.
Carlos Roca wrote: » Because he's a Braille-nt person./runs
Sauve wrote: » Why'd you read it and join in so?
Legs.Eleven wrote: » What about the other 20%? I've read a good bit of it and his attitude to women stinks. Ye see, you have your man Balaclava posting away here talking out of his arse and unfortunately, most men I've come across who propagate PUA are exactly like him. They resent and mock and dislike women. Perhaps you're exceptional but I'm not really basing my opinion on PUA and its users on the exceptions.
Femme_Fatale wrote: » He's not fat/ugly.
Wibbs wrote: » On top of the numbers game this: is the second biggest thing about this stuff. I call it the "whyisitwhenIhaveagirlfriendmorewomenareinterestedbutwhenImsinglenada" effect(tm). Mainly because you're not trying. You're actually having a human convo, not like every other eejit(inc you when single) getting plastered looking for the legover(c). This is attractive. Very. Now PUA guys will also throw in social proof. IE because you have a GF, you're seen as more attractive anyway and there are some studies that show this effect(pictures of men with the description "single" under them were considered less attractive than the same guy with the description "in a relationship"). It's part of it, but not giving a fcuk, while engaging socially is by far the bigger part of it.Meanwhile back in my day
Vitaliorange wrote: » I just learned how to not give a fukc
Balaclava1991 wrote: » Watch this fat ugly dude pick up this hot Russian chick.
Balaclava1991 wrote: » Women buy into this sh*t because they are gullible and buy into all kinds of phoney crap!:D That can be enough to kick start an interesting conversation and it gives you an excuse to hold her hand to explain what the rings means which is interpreted by her unconscious mind as intimate and sexual. She will think you are forward, quirky, intelligent and clairvoyant. The trick works on so many levels. Before you f*ck her first you f*ck her mind.
Vitaliorange wrote: » It wasn't one bit an act, I just learned how to not give a fukc and through repeatedly approaching women you actually get this "rhthym" of sorts when talking to women. Its hard to describe, but its 100 percent genuine me. Thats why I have a low opinion of guys relying on tricks and routines, its not healthy long term. 80% of "game" imo is genuinely transforming yourself into a cool person. The rest imo is underatanding female psychology and internalising through practice the typical patterns that occur when chatting up women.
Legs.Eleven wrote: » *Is intrigued. Raises an eyebrow*
Fox_In_Socks wrote: » I'm going to ignore you now. (Am I doing this correctly?:P)
Reekwind wrote: » And you wonder why some people need to read books and watch videos to tell them how to talk to women...
Legs.Eleven wrote: » I wonder how successful you'd be if she knew your moves were learnt off the internet and she read up on PUA. You might've been classed as "smooth" etc. and you might've even felt flattered by it but it was an act.
Balaclava1991 wrote: » Before you f*ck her first you f*ck her mind.