bob charles wrote: » bit sore after being in there, found it hard to get comfortable and comment on any thread without being instantly band. ladies lounge is most definitely under the science section:D:D
bbam wrote: » I'm not. Bit if I need a fix of juvinile rubbish I'd be in After Hours or Facebook. Maybe I'm just getting old and cranky, but it's nice to see a forum that can survive without photos of women's asses being used for cheap laughs.
funny man wrote: » What has happen with whelan1, did someone insult her. she will be a big miss if she has called time on here!
jersey101 wrote: » Oh the joys of being tied to the farm, wanted to go to witmass day down in waterford today but alas i have work to do :(
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » That's what ya get for eating all me tart
naughto wrote: » if any ye are in to horse racing Portway Flyer in Ludlow at 3.10 odds on now tho.have 50 on him the lads that good at this craic ar all over him
Kovu Murr wrote: » Thanks for the tip That's the weekend kitty sorted.
hugo29 wrote: » forgot, did the nag win and if so what odds
Kovu Murr wrote: » He did, I got him at 4/6 so not great pricing but I got a grand return on my money.
mahoney_j wrote: » First cow calved today ,3 months early though and for a change it happened to a yoke I was going to cull only for she was in calf.pity though she had decent ebi and in calf to xrb with a calf ebi potential of 294.vet booked to blood her in am .confident it was only caused by cows jostling around in sheds as they are all salmonella vaccinated.will be keeping a close eye though for next few days
freedominacup wrote: » Heading thr IFA branch agm in an hour. Who am I to vote for in the pres race?
jersey101 wrote: » So.....looks like im going to waterford .....on the dry
Kovu Murr wrote: » Kovu for president!
freedominacup wrote: » WTF is witmass and am I too old?