bob charles wrote: » bit sore after being in there, found it hard to get comfortable and comment on any thread without being instantly band. ladies lounge is most definitely under the science section:D:D
jersey101 wrote: » Sharpshooter82 wrote: » The auld hills around there werent kind on the auld lorry either[/ Hills? Where were you :P Oh we found them
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » The auld hills around there werent kind on the auld lorry either[/ Hills? Where were you :P
Timmaay wrote: » The other thing that I'd question about profit monitors are how reflective is the Teagasc sample used in the figures above, certainly I would mostly expect the lads who actually bother doing a profit monitor are the ones who are likely to be at the better end of the scale! If 70% don't bother, are the most of these at the bottom end, if we had a snapshot of them all, would it make the figures look even worse ha? That goes for dairying also, not just sucklers! Thankfully none of that takes from your positive however, as you said the top 10% sucklers make 600/ha so thats where to target!
naughto wrote: » if any ye are in to horse racing Portway Flyer in Ludlow at 3.10 odds on now tho.have 50 on him the lads that good at this craic ar all over him
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Gambling is the work of the Devil :cool:
naughto wrote: » that why the devil pays for pints
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Drink is the Devils work too
Marooned75 wrote: » That's me fcuked
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Theres a mass being said for you in knock as we speak
Marooned75 wrote: » Is Tommy Fleming saying it
moy83 wrote: » You need to have the toe hooked in before you get too close , and swoop them off as you move in then .
Bodacious wrote: » Oh yeah, it can only be one swift movement .. Go slow and she'll catch them on way down and it's "Game Over"
hugo29 wrote: » God help any woman who marries a galway man and is not used to their mating rituals, and here was me thinking mayo men were mad:D
delaval wrote: » I recognise that thong
bbam wrote: » That crap belongs over in After Hours lads... (if even there) Surely we can keep it cleaner here.... Or we'll loose the last of the women from amongst us
Kovu Murr wrote: » Must be a full moon again bbam. How come you're not gone mad like the rest?
Bizzum wrote: » I went to dehorn a Limx calf today for the second time, not a sight of a horn. No AA in her either. Must be a polled gene in her somewhere!
nashmach wrote: » Sharpshooter, you don't see too many old DAFs like that around now. Think that tractor was on a well known ad website....
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Yeah my mate has a few of them dafs, She was found on DD alright
naughto wrote: » dident no you where a woman bbam