Celly Smunt wrote: » Even Hercules wouldn't be able to hold himself up on the springy beds we have these days.
Larianne wrote: » xoxyx is a ride, so she's defo getting the ride!
xoxyx wrote: » Ok, fair enough. Took the plunge and asked him for a drink. Gonna do that at the end of the weekend. Gonna just be straight and say I'm not staying out late but he's welcome back home. Flip it - hopefully will be worth it. Feel like a whoor though laying it out on the line like that.
Miss Behaviour wrote: » I'd never be able to ask a guy out. I'm a confident sort of lady in my own way, but would never approach a guy out of the blue to chat him up or ask him out. It's just the way it is for me. Don't know what it is recently, but I'm not even getting chatted up much anymore when out! Don't know what has changed in 6 months! Must be my perfume.
Khannie wrote: » C'mooonnn oxo cubes! Did you ask him out or wha?
Deleted User wrote: » Read the feckin thread dude - she was meeting him last night :P
The Pheasant2 wrote: » Fairplay to ye - I'd definitely like to see the whole taboo on girls asking guys out gone. If you like someone you should just go ahead and ask them out; no matter if you're a guy or girl.
ScumLord wrote: » This walk of shame is taking forever. What county was he from?
irish_goat wrote: » I searched through 5 pages of threads to find this. Where's our update?!
Hardonraging wrote: » Would you not just have gone to the last post to see what was said tho ?
xoxyx wrote: » He better be good after all of this! Poor fecker. If he only knew there was a thread on Boards about him.
Poor Uncle Tom wrote: » Oh stop begging, I'll do it so......:pac:
titan18 wrote: » I won't say no, ask me out
irish_goat wrote: » This is OP's last post.
Hardonraging wrote: » Technically I was implying that checking the last post, in the entire thread would have sufficed, as opposed to the last post from the OP. But i think you knew that !
Grandeeod wrote: » Maybe they are still at it like rabbitts, missed work and are going for double figures. Boards would be the last thing on my mind.
irish_goat wrote: » I honestly didn't know which post you meant, the last one hardly shines any light on what happened either.
irish_goat wrote: » It feels like we're having 2 different conversations here...
suicide_circus wrote: » You know the way in horror movies, promiscuous women always end up getting brutally murdered? I fear for the OP
truebluesac wrote: » Look at you sounds all so 1940's ;-)