BonsaiKitten wrote: » What did you do?
D'Agger wrote: » Went a bit nuts on Friday night is all but was just shook Saturday and Sunday, nothing else to do except laze around the house contemplating myself into a depression! Better now though *Edit - I like how you assume it was something I did!
Kev.OC wrote: » Anyone else in here excited about GTA V?
BonsaiKitten wrote: » Well based on what you've said before I figured it'd be pretty accurate! 'Giving up the internet' - damn, you really mean we got that close to getting rid of you?
LexieOnRale wrote: » Hope everyone had a nice weekend.
D'Agger wrote: » How'd the cocktails and grub bo Lexie?
LexieOnRale wrote: » We didn't end up going out after. I was locked out of home and couldn't change my clothes, so ended up just getting a Chinese and drinking in his. Chinese was yummy! Was seein stars all day yesterday tho he convinced me to go see insideous last night. I hated it! don't know why I let myself get talked into those kind of movies, I never enjoy them.
Coleman Slawski wrote: » Had a quiet weekend myself. Study Saturday then dinner and a movie. Went to see Elysium, wasn't too bad. 3 day week for me this week, have Thursday and Friday off for study leave.
D'Agger wrote: » So shook from the weekend - seriously considered giving up the internet for a while there Jaysus
LexieOnRale wrote: » Is that the one with Jonah hill being the overly nice guy? I hated that movie for some reason!! Have any of ye seen the heat?! It's definitely the funniest movie I've watched in a long time
Barna77 wrote: » My laptop is fooked, meaning no internet.... No internet.... How.. Why.... Sigh.... Downloaded Star Trek and can't watch it now.... Had a birthday yesterday. Drinks, drinks and more drinks.... I'm wrecked.... Monday run fast please.
D'Agger wrote: » Happy Belated Birthday Barna (alliteration ftw)
Barna77 wrote: » I'll pass it on, it wasn't mine :P thanks anyway hahah
BonsaiKitten wrote: » A happy not your birthday then Lads its too cooold!
BonsaiKitten wrote: » Lads its too cooold!
ToxicPaddy wrote: » Ehh werent you swimming last week? Now you're complaining its cold?? It's not that cold.. put some clothes on, that should help :P
BonsaiKitten wrote: » It wasn't as cold then Baltic here, and fully dressed, thanks for the concern anyway :pac:
ToxicPaddy wrote: » It's not that cold.. put some clothes on, that should help :P
CastorTroy wrote: » You're not her dad!.... are you?
BonsaiKitten wrote: » Ehhh shut UP dad, you're embarrassing me!