Kovu Murr wrote: » She won't have learned after!
jersey101 wrote: » You know its not going to be a bad night when the bottle of jame is half gone and thr girl you were talking to is talking to a lad playing for the other team. And you on boards.ie
whelan1 wrote: » ye think we will have to bear the shorter gestation in mind when drying off, had a cow had pbm heifer twins that had a longer gestation than some of the cows that had pbm singles out of interest what time will you do your one milking a day at?
hugo29 wrote: » Jersey, Drink the other half, things will get better, QUOTE] or you ll get braver
hugo29 wrote: » Jersey, Drink the other half, things will get better, Right there's my lift, im off out, there is a keg of Heineken with my name on it,
bob charles wrote: » them lads playing down the other end of the park can really hold things up on that front. I would be out the gap if I was in your shoes, there are only 52 Saturdays in the year and no point wasting them
jersey101 wrote: » Kovu Murr wrote: » Are you built like the animals you're named after?:D i am i do lovely cross breeding Maybe she prefers the Holstein look! :eek: Sharpshooter82 wrote: » nope she tried to give it to me again after, typical woman Now now......
Kovu Murr wrote: » Are you built like the animals you're named after?:D i am i do lovely cross breeding
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » nope she tried to give it to me again after, typical woman
bob charles wrote: » bet there will be some lucky woman at the bottom of that keg
Bizzum wrote: » All the Clare lads out celebrating their All Ireland success today?
Dampintheattic wrote: » Just back. Balls of a match. Turkey shoot only.
nashmach wrote: » A seasoned man like you would surely be a bank holiday man too so that is nearer 60 days.:)
bob charles wrote: » 52 Saturdays bank holidays are a bonus round, holy days I dont drink as my Lord said not too;)
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » is that her new nickname....... My Lord :D
dar31 wrote: » Will start milking at 7 or earlier as usual as cow are calving and need checking very little will change, last time we were on OAd the day was probably longer as we got stuck in to jobs and no one was dragged away for milking , this time should get the rest of the new land turned around plus we are doing up a house so the spare time won't go to waste No matter how ease you plan to take it, some thing always comes along to fill th gap busy fool?
jersey101 wrote: » God im fooked. Only finished milking now :-S the bottle of jameson may stay away till christmas
bob charles wrote: » got up a couple hours ago to do a job before the rain came, opened the door and a big massive shower just starting to fall, grand back to bed for another hr:)
jersey101 wrote: » Surprisingly it was actually the cows i milked got the crap bet out of me by a heifer. And no it wasnt a young wan
mf240 wrote: » You really need to put in a toilet in the house.:D
boby1234 wrote: » Lads what are freisin bullock 300 kg making in mart thanks
leg wax wrote: » 450
bob charles wrote: » 350
boby1234 wrote: » Where are you based bob