ba_barabus wrote: » We can have a mini meet later after I clean the car
pred racer wrote: » You're in Nenagh right??
YbFocus wrote: » No I have only really been around for the last one which I couldn't make. Just I do be on here and this lad was in that lads house etc Get a meet going some day soon and I'll make it to it. And I'm the far side, near Tullamore/Portarlington
Max Power1 wrote: » where were ye guys when we were looking for people for the karting meet!! We could have a september meet perhaps?
Dr.Rieux wrote: » Working Many people from the midlands on here? Some evening meet perhaps before it gets too dark?
YbFocus wrote: » Yep as I said, Tullamore area!
YbFocus wrote: » Ahh yeah man, what part? I'm only 10 mins from kildare county where I am. In other news I touched up the car the other day in a couple of small spots and I can't say I'm overjoyed with the results. It is a little darker due to age etc I suppose. If I murder it with a medium cut polish will that help?
Max Power1 wrote: » Kildare, think that's technically the midlands right?
ba_barabus wrote: » Quick question. I have three pads for my DA, green orange and black. Which is the coarse one and which is the polishing one. Next up do the pads have to be wet for application or does it matter?
Chris_Heilong wrote: » It will help a bit but the ideal way would be to repaint the whole panel, I have been thinking of doing this myself on my Honda as I might be selling soon.
Supergurrier wrote: » Err Athlone is more the midlands i would have thought
[...] The geographical centre of Ireland is to be found in eastern county Roscommon, at a point 3km (2 miles) south of Athlone town. [...]
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » Right feck this. As soon as I get the log book for this bmw im selling it.. need an automatic !
CianRyan wrote: » Laaaaaaaaaaazy.
YbFocus wrote: » Or non proper drivers car owner..... :pac:
Max Power1 wrote: » Or.... peasant mobile owner!