jersey101 wrote: » when ye have a unique one lyk the one i had its fairly sickening. Would have brought a nice bit of colour to the herd
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Good luck, what ye selling? They've picked up there in the past fortnight. I'll be heading down for a sandwich, tae (@McHughs), and the craic
moy83 wrote: » How about the cattle ? I was a bit disappointed in them a few weeks ago . I think they are gone to monday evening now ?
naughto wrote: » i think there mountain type yokes from what he was telling me.
Mac Taylor wrote: » I have a cull cow ready for the factory. Do I need to blood test her before I send her? Thanks.
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » I don't know, I don't be in at them. There was a Charolais cow and calf in Clifden tonight went 1400 I think, but that's all I can tell you about them, she was a big cow mind. There was a charlie bull calf there too, cranky ****er but looked nice, think he could have gone just over 800? Maybe wrong on that, wasn't paying 100% attention and cattle aren't my gig (yet).
hugo29 wrote: » Never mind the sheep did you see the irish college students from Connemara on late late
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Terrible bird problem
hugo29 wrote: » Bob just found our poster for the elections
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » Heres one for the ladies, we are not all like this mind :D:Dhttp://youtu.be/xsfXigm6PCc
jersey101 wrote: » Had a HMY heifer calf today came 10 days early. Came up from the field and i seen this calf popping around the field and another cow taking the calf of her. Heifer wont look at her calf now
Kovu Murr wrote: » ..............BRB joining army.:p
dar31 wrote: » Got caught off Gaurd, first one today 14 days early, Pbm heifer calf hardy little fecker Cow has calving interval of 320 for last lact, 3rd calver held to first service every time Going onto OAd tomorrow, don't fancy paying super levy fine next summer
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » We always could do with a little extra eye candy
Kovu Murr wrote: » I'd fookin scare them all back to Ireland at the moment. Slowly turning into 2 black eyes here:eek: Signed off college for next week as I'm not going near it like this!
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » bit of camo cream and you would fit right in pet
jersey101 wrote: » Wont have any PBM's till feb whats the calf lyk?
Kovu Murr wrote: » I'd hide behind the binoculars all day:D
dar31 wrote: » Nice calf, hardy small checked cow calving only feet there, came back 20 min later and calf was up sucking
Sharpshooter82 wrote: » dont worry you d be covered in s***e 99% of the time while on exercise