CastorTroy wrote: » So apparently that twerking video was faked by Jimmy Kimmel.
D'Agger wrote: » The one where yer wan ends up on fire? Really?
Panthro wrote: » Yup... I cried.:(
D'Agger wrote: » When you found out it was a fake vid or when you saw that an idiot got burned doing something idiotic, ruining your faith in humanity for another day?? :pac:
Panthro wrote: » My mate has rented out a pretty sweet house for himself for the week as it's his 40th, he is having a week long party. And I'm in Dundalk.. Stupid Dundalk.
Zombienosh wrote: » Feeling a bit meh today with this job search malarky. Perhaps I'll go to the park and feed the ducks.
D'Agger wrote: » well that's shít, all week? Sounds like a plan and a half, must do similar myself
Panthro wrote: » All week. (I'll go on Friday like, h'obviously!)
Panthro wrote: » And I'm in Dundalk.. Stupid Dundalk.
MugMugs wrote: » And you're most welcome too. Just arrived or well seasoned?
Panthro wrote: » Tesco have their own toilets outside the old shopping centre I see...(ahh the little things) :pac:
MugMugs wrote: » They've fairly moved up in the world alright ! Dunnes are crapping themselves no doubt..... (pun intended) Every little helps!
Zombienosh wrote: » So I went and fed the ducks and felt awesome.
LexieOnRale wrote: » Would love to go away somewhere for a weekend, this year has rotted the life and soul out of me. Argh, stressed.
The Black Oil wrote: » Have ye seen that video (brilliantly edited) from the Canadian couple documenting their time in Ireland? Makes you realise there is so much to do here. http://entertainment.ie/wtf/Watch-Canadian-couple-documented-their-trip-to-Ireland-and-made-us-look-amazing/202797.htm
The Black Oil wrote: » Absolutely. Have to get out to the Cliffs of Moher at some point.
D'Agger wrote: » Pics or gtfo!
Coleman Slawski wrote: » Morning all, happy Friday and for me it's pay day! Exam is tomorrow week so will be a beer free weekend.Having date night tomorrow night but apart from that it will be quiet. I've a stag in Cork City mid October, approximately 20 blokes going. Any recommendations of decent places that are stag friendly down there. Age group would be early 30s upwards, total beer monsters but not bowld with it. We are staying in Jury's Inn if that makes the geography easier.