dodderangler wrote: » Ok well basically I was hunting to ight and shot a rabbit who had mixxy. As I went to get him I heard one in the bush gasping for air. So I spotted him and went to grab him and when I did my eyes and face went straight into a bush of nettles.my hole left side of my face is swollen Guess that was the rabbits way of getting me back. He knew them nettles were there. In fairness I'm saving them a slow death. Not all that exciting folks. Bet yas expected something cool. My mate found it hilarious. Unfortunately the land I hunt has alot of rabbits slowly dying with mixxy and I'm just ending the suffering as quick and humanly as possible. It's quite sad to see them that way.
kellief wrote: » Yeah, Master of Science in Climate Change! I graduate in October, when I shall be Kellie Fagan BA MSc....which is hilarious and I want it on my passport!! Why do you have a black eye??
Killer_banana wrote: » Wait you can add your degree to the end of your name. That means this time next year I'll be Harriet Towey BA...**** that's scary. Feels like I only started last year. I hate my course though so looking forward to being done and doing a Master in Journalism after a few years work. Also congratulations! I should have said that before going on about myself.
Marty McFly wrote: » Tried watching NY Ink for the first time after about ten minutes had to knock it off got sick of listening to someone bang on about there spiritual growth, and tell there life story whilst full of teary eyes. FCUK OFF was worse than X Factor, I don't give a shiite about your sob story.
P_1 wrote: » Decided to watch a few eps of NY Ink, sweet suffering jaysus there's some ammount of waffle going on with it isn't there?
fewtins wrote: » But getting a backpiece is a great way to remember your childhood hamster
P.K.M. wrote: » I've been watching it too, some good work, but WAY too much scripted shite that isn't needed.
jenizzle wrote: » More work done on my foot yesterday. Both myself and himself weren't feeling the best though so it's not finished yet. Jaysis I have a whopper club foot today though, more gangsta' walking till the swelling goes down! I'd say I have a fairly high pain threshold, but foot tattoos hurt!
fewtins wrote: » Just got a vaccination >_< Way worse than a tattoo! That sucked
innad wrote: » Any time I've gotten my feet tattooed I haven't been able to walk for about 3 days. I feel your pain! In other news, my dissertation is in being bound :eek: I can't for the life of me remember what I used to do with my time?!
kellief wrote: » My elephant was tiny but I can't walk properly today!!
innad wrote: » In my experience size makes no difference on the feet - I have one that took 20 minutes, one that took 1.5 hours and one that took 2 hours. I couldn't walk after any of them! I love the elephant by the way
kellief wrote: » Yeah the skin is totally different. my other foot was really sore but I'm getting it re-done and it's gonna hurt so damn much!
FoxyVixen wrote: » I absolutely and utterly hate getting injections or blood taken. That type of needle just scares the bejaysus out of me, whereas a tattoo needle, meh not a bother. I confuse myself sometimes :rolleyes:
Marty McFly wrote: » Anyone here know know anywhere cheap and cheerful and central in Galway to book for a night? Going with the lads so doesn't exactly need to be anything special.