YbFocus wrote: » I thought we were seeing the end of the 535 already. As long as it wasn't an alfa you wanted
Max Power1 wrote: » My stated aim is to have over 10,000cc in the yard!
YbFocus wrote: » Great for these lads that can have any amount of cars So any idea what you want, or a short list? Chap down from me has a restored e34 535i, she's a beauty. I'd love one.
MCMLXXV wrote: » I had 10,100 up to late last year, 12,600 including the woman's car. Have only 5200 now!
YbFocus wrote: » With two bikes, Passat and the e60 I have 5,400cc Over 10000 is just crazy, or your into lorries
ShadowHearth wrote: » God fecking dammit. I am pretty sure that I am getting a speeding ticket after todays trip going home. Flipping Twopothouse on Cork Limerick road. Jumped courtroom junction speeded up to jag ass ( wanted to see it better as it was 132 plate jag ass). so all of us traveling 60km/h and on The boarder where it goes to 100km/h a garda in Van shooting away. ****!!!! I am sure that in Twopothouse it's 50km/h limit, even so I don't think I was under 60 when catching up to jag even if limit was 60. So feck, first ever ticket in 9 years in Ireland. Bollox!
Veloce wrote: » ^^ Looks great. Where did you have the work done?
MetzgerMeister wrote: » That's a fantastic job Stheno!! Looks great
Alanstrainor wrote: » Awesome! Great colour too, don't recall seeing pictures of yours before.
Scortho wrote: » Great job stheno. Can we see the whole gtv?
Stheno wrote: » When the front is done It looks so well it's even gotten me to think that I should get into detailing it
Scortho wrote: » My car is finally taxed. 599 for 6 months. Ill worry about the other months then.
Alanstrainor wrote: » That'll be me next week...:(
Scortho wrote: » I had great fun chatting up the woman at the counter if its any consolation. Would you not wait to Septembet? The alfa was driven regularly but had no tax since October 2010! :eek: Thank Christ tax doesn't follow the new owner.