Daniel7740 wrote: » Was he not an ulster man? :P
Nimrod 7 wrote: » I'll do it but no hard feelings when you get knitting or something as your course in August yeah?
bluejaymraz wrote: » I might just take you up on that offer at this rate.
Nimrod 7 wrote: » What did yer man do to O Mahony? Haha. What courses are you thinking of?
AndyMc wrote: » Fecker stomped O Mahony. Wasnt even in his way. Spiteful little ****.
Nimrod 7 wrote: » Ouch but he's captain now he has to watch it Lovely try from Ferg
bluejaymraz wrote: » I'm trying to decide between either just your standard Arts in NUIM or a TSM of English/Irish in Trinity. All year, I've been fairly set on Maynooth but over the past day or two I've been leaning more towards Trinity. I'm fairly torn.
Nimrod 7 wrote: » You know what they say, trinners for winners How long do yous have to make your changes btw?
Nimrod 7 wrote: » Handbags again.. Wtf was that Canadian player doing punching Boss?
bluejaymraz wrote: » Up until 5.15 pm on July 1st. The more I think about it the more confused I get.
Daniel7740 wrote: » Btw I like to listen to me engine roaring when on the tractor
AndyMc wrote: » Trinners for winners? Not what ive heard about it... Now ponces and **** ive heard. A lot
Nimrod 7 wrote: » Okay why does he keep saying Ronan O'Gara every few minutes :mad: Feckin Irish, how come every match is on TG4 nowadays
SeanyboyQPR wrote: » I had a dream last night that someone on this forum started a thread about me, and everyone was talking about how much they hated me etc :O
Daniel7740 wrote: » They comfortable? Any one know anything about the Bose ae2 ?