Man.UnitedLad wrote: » So, can we have it in Tipp?
Prodigious wrote: » It's as simple as this. If you don't respect yourself, don't expect respect from anyone else.
decisions wrote: » We already have a free gaff in Dublin lined up.
HugsiePie wrote: » Quick question, where ever this party is going to be, where are we all going to sleep. I don't know anyone living in Dublun, the midlands or Tipp for that matter.
Prodigious wrote: » I'm assuming if they let you party in the gaff they'll let you crash!
ray2012 wrote: » Roscommon, ye can all sleep in the field.
AndyMc wrote: » Im serious out of the loop here.
Monsieur Folie wrote: » Me too. Is there an actual party in the works?!
AndyMc wrote: » Somebody please fill me in.
randylonghorn wrote: » It really isn't that simple on a number of fronts. The most obvious of which (and the one which we were talking about) is: why is it different for lads and for girls?
Prodigious wrote: » For starters, the man is perceived as the initiator (whatever you want to call it), by tradition. Bedding a woman is seen as a success, then, since she was almost a conquest. (Yes, pathetic) Conversely, if a woman is promiscuous, she's being "conquered" and won very often, and therefore holds lesser value. I think. Really I have no f*cking clue but I think it's along those lines.
The Pheasant2 wrote: » Hey guys "The Pheasant" here, managed to lock myself out of my account and the change password email won't send for some reason (Randy you wouldn't have any idea how to sort that would you?).....but anyway yeah gaff at mine woo
Monsieur Folie wrote: » We're not in the middle ages any more man.
Raeral wrote: » Are you really though? How do we know your not just some pretender trying to get our hopes up before crushing all our dreams and wishes in one fell swoop?? (Man this leaving cert has really got to me :P)