Prodigious wrote: » Fecking snapchat refuses to send me a verification text
CookieMonster.x wrote: » Same, I downloaded it last night and still no text!
Daniel7740 wrote: » What good are mocks to you at this stage?
Leaving Cert Student wrote: » mocks are the best thing at this stage..
peekachoo wrote: » Snapchat username: stacef4ce You're all welcome.
Leaving Cert Student wrote: » will you actually snapchat us? coz prodge refuses to look at explicit material
Prodigious wrote: » Anyone get iOS7 yet?
Leaving Cert Student wrote: » You going for A1 in physics?
AndyMc wrote: » Is there any significant feature or change with this installment?
Leaving Cert Student wrote: » I am hoping for A1. Jaysus I thought you being an A1 candidate for maths, you'd be going for similar grade in physics.
Prodigious wrote: » Fair play. Never got the hang of it tbh.. - For the women (exclusively): Snapchat: Prodgey
Leaving Cert Student wrote: » don't add. Put it this way, himself and copper pipe have more in common than one might have guessed.
Prodigious wrote: » Willies? don't feel bad man , they have surgeries now, you'll get one soon.
Glee_GG wrote: » Disadvantages of owning a nokia brick: you miss out on the world of instagram, viber and snapchat.