JP Liz V1 wrote: » Is it suppose to be a Newcastle thing man :P I don't think Val says it
She Devil wrote: » I am getting so sick of the Rhona storyline I fast forward through it, so now she's going to get a drink problem aswell?
Alicat wrote: » I hate Debbie! It was nice to see some acting from the actress though, because all we normally get is a sarcastic cow.
dark crystal wrote: » I think I'm the only one watching Emmerdale who has any sympathy at all for Debbie! She's had the year from hell. Her daughter being sick and almost dying, giving birth to another baby to save her daughter and then to find out her aunt and her fiance were sleeping together whilst all this was going on in her life....well, I reckon that would feck anyone up in the head! I actually find Chas a way less sympathetic character. There was no excuse for doing what she did to her family, yet she's playing the poor, wounded victim wonderfully, while Debbie is shunned by everyone. Yeah, she's been a bitch, but I can at least understand where her behaviour is coming from...what's Chas's excuse? I think Debbie has been through a mental breakdown, brought on by all the shite she's gone through and may start coming through it now. I hope so, as I think she's been painted as the villain, while Chas has unfairly come out smelling of roses.
syklops wrote: » Probably the guns. I hate all the 'man's that get inserted into conversation when Kerry and Amy are around. Amy:Leave me alone man. Kerry:Shut up man! Irritating.
syklops wrote: » It is a Newcastle thing. This is why there are no Newcastle-based soaps.
Deleted User wrote: » Wow that Gemma is a proper little cow isnt she?! Dom taking it well considering his precious little girl is dropping her knickers and getting herself into trouble at such a young age.
Curlysue76 wrote: » Yeah, i was expecting him to go mental at her getting knocked up at 14!
The tirade of abuse he threw at poor Alicia yesterday was unreal.
syklops wrote: » Yeah run for the hills Alicia, and don't go back to him when he comes saying sorry once he realises what a tit he has been. I mean she was a teenage mother herself. He should be picking her brains not abusing her. Never was keen on him.
A V A wrote: » so is she pregnant or what ??? think iv missed something
A V A wrote: » wow sorry i missed that i thought she was making it up
JP Liz V1 wrote: » Did she have sex with Sean?