Princess Petulia Pissy Pants wrote: » Jaysus lads, it won't take a genius to figure out who ye are talking about..
Teamshadowclan wrote: » Yeah, I've gotten progressively irked with people mentioning teams and specific pieces of news. A quick google search could make him quite easily identifiable now:(
Mr Blobby wrote: » Took me about 30 seconds.. People shouldn't mention any transfers here until there done. I learned that the hard way.:pac:
MrMac84 wrote: » I second this...keep the talk too pm's just till its completed.
soap1978 wrote: » don't mendy him please
Teamshadowclan wrote: » Tottenham Hotspur - 8.0M - Accepted. Flamengo - 7.2M - Accepted. FC Twente - 11.4M - Accepted. SS Lazio - 3.0M + Alessandro TUIA + Francelino MATUZALÉM - Accepted. Manchester United - 6.8M - Accepted. Glad it looks to be between Twente and Lazio anyway, given they were in with me early enough. Not 100% sure he'd have been worth more than the 8 to me, since he was going to be a squad player, but wish him luck with whichever team he heads off too.
tupac_healy wrote: » Oh! I think I may have nabbed him! As far as I remember my bid was over 12!!!
MrMac84 wrote: » What player is it lads?
Teamshadowclan wrote: » This is him: http://en.soccerwiki.org/player.php?pid=45404 For those who don't follow French transfer news, there was talks that he's leaving Monaco on a free and moving to Man United this summer. Given United's problems in midfield, I'd be amazed then if he doesn't get some chances in the team, which would see him rising quick enough. Onwards and upwards though. Benfica is looking good again. Looking like I'll be accepting bids on two players myself as well tonight.
swoody wrote: » can someone clarify something for me. when can you recall a player on a permanent loan or can you at all? i thought you could once their real season was over but that doesn't seem to be the case.
Teamshadowclan wrote: » I've got 5 guys shortlisted that make this relevant to me...
tupac_healy wrote: » As the manager that has them.to send them back if you cant recall them.
GT_TDI_150 wrote: » Welcome to FCP Bigi ... Now all you need to do is prove you have the potential to be as good as Tiote Gaël BIGIRIMANA has completed his move to FC Porto from Swansea City for 4,401,000
Daemos wrote: » If you bid for a player of mine and I accept it, don't withdraw your offer and replace it with one of lesser value. Doing so will result in the immediate rejection of any offers for the near future