meoklmrk91 wrote: » Have also heard it called Gattin and Bush Wacking, good auld craic but a bit sad when you look back on it.
Omar187 wrote: » but who called it knacker drinking, and why? Your thoughts please.
Axe Rake wrote: » Hope you get banned.
anhedonia wrote: » Its named after knackers, who tend to drink outside. Also, hope you get banned.
Omar187 wrote: » Why?
beano345 wrote: » your not upper-class enough for them
suicide_circus wrote: » please, some respect it's "member of the travelling community" drinking
anhedonia wrote: » bingo, theres a stench of poverty off this thread.
jazz101 wrote: » Did it when I was a bit younger. I actually really enjoyed it, there's something of a deeper personal bond formed in an abandoned house in the dark with your best friends in comparison to a dank pub. We had good laughs, good scares about imaginary Gardaí, and left that scene with nice memories of going through dark fields on the way with the delusion that we were big-time law breakers.
jazz101 wrote: » there's something of a deeper personal bond formed in an abandoned house in the dark with your best friends
WhiteRoses wrote: » Knacker drinking..Those were the days Legally buying and drinking alcohol just doesn't have the same thrill :pac:
anhedonia wrote: » Did you have to eat the biscuit ?