pred racer wrote: » Do the people who design these things use an old fiat 500 as the average car?
BillJ wrote: » http://9gag.com/gag/a1vyEG6 pretty cool
dgt wrote: » How? The fuel! The oil!!! :eek::eek::eek:
Autosport wrote: » Saw 2 Alfa's and 3 Jeep Cheroke's and thought of the lads herer. I think i spend way too much time on here
Ardennes1944 wrote: » A red wan and a blue wan
166man wrote: » What kind of Alfa's?
Autosport wrote: » Saw......... 3 Jeep Cheroke's ........
RoverJames wrote: » I've still only seen one of the 2005-2010 yokes on the road over here since I've got mine.
colm_mcm wrote: » OMG!http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/4896114 Good for a taxi maybe!
Autosport wrote: » Dont like the look of that at all and the colour is a big turn off for me
Supergurrier wrote: » Handy when you are trying to avoid aircraft landing on your roof and the like mind
Autosport wrote: » Must all be in Kilkenny so Although we tend to have a fleet of X5's here
RoverJames wrote: » More poor people in KK so if there's 3 Grand C's there
Autosport wrote: » They're quite fetching
MetzgerMeister wrote: » ...if you're poor :pac:
Autosport wrote: » Ah you are just being mean now If we all owned the same car/jeep/van it would be pretty boring
Supergurrier wrote: » http://www.evobits.co.uk/index.php?route=product/product&path=85_96&product_id=229 Standard or Luxury Pile hmm........
R.O.R wrote: » And Mugs - was the Master Crew Cab a newish one? I know of 2 2012's in my general area - one is the painter who did our house, and the other is a really fancy spec one we lease.