pc7
Bingo - at the end of the day
JonathanAnon
sudzs
wrote:
»
manno-festo!
Manny O'Festo ... Ah yes, the Irishman who invented the public declaration of policy and aims.
artful_codger
Ah here, leave ir ouw!
TheVman
Go Lizzy
imagine being this girls boss or manager.... no walk in the park i'd say...
Hamilcar
The people aren't just well-heeled civil servants missus
pc7
This deal was not just about the money, in the grand scheme of things 300 'millun' is nothing, there were lots of changes in work practices, rosters etc. that were the real target. FG should have been smart enough to just try get that through and done and then go after pay.
Roger_007
I love Lizzie's solution.....go back to the people who rescued the country and tell them to f*uck off.
sudzs
Calm the engines?? Did he mean cool the jets?!!
pc7
God I hate the Dublin accent (and before anyone gets upset I'm from Dublin!)
werkers!
Sligo Quay
Did Duffy just mention democracy, thats the point, its a democratic vote, just because Kenny doesn't like the result, get over it, calm the engines that silly guy says, the vote has been taken the die has been cast, get over it.
TheVman
Liveline humour:
Sean : "knock knock "
Joe : "Who's there"
Sean : "it fecking me Joe its Sean "
ThisRegard
Let's hope that's that.
baldbear
Aghh yes the old.100k argument. Bye bye Lizzie...
Hamilcar
Even Joe got fed up or yer wan
Sligo Quay
They don't like democracy when the get the ''wrong result'' gob****es.
ThisRegard
ThisRegard
wrote:
»
Let's hope that's that.
Ah ffs, bring back the unions stuff.
Hamilcar
Joe's better than google maps.............. west dublin.. Thanks Joe
That_Guy
"I feel trapped... I bought a 2 bedroom apartment and I've lost the keys Joe"
Sittingpretty
ThisRegard
wrote:
»
Let's hope that's that.
Oh Jesus Fcuking Christ Fcuking mortgages again........ I'm out. Give up.
JonathanAnon
I know this woman. She's married to Colonel Abrahams...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSNWeXGZMcU
pc7
If she isn't selling the price doesn't f**king matter! Joe give it a rest!
That_Guy
"I was living past my means Joe. It's the banks fault I took out a mortgage I couldn't really afford"
PauloMN
Here we go. "I'm trapped"
Tough fcuking **** love. No way in hell I could afford to live where I grew up, never could, never will. Get over it.
ThisRegard
Joe is not thinking about Tyrrelstown, there was never going to be train stations, closest was going to the proposed metro west.
One option is to rent her place out, the rental market is pretty good at the moment.
Roger_007
She has a job and a house......whats her problem?
PauloMN
Tracker mortgage? Shut up moaning!! I'd kill for a tracker.
Boombastic
Why is Joe suprised that she'll be 63? as if she didn't know that when she signed up
TheVman
im trapped in negative equity. Isnt that a lovely word Negative Equity its like it just rolls off the tunggy...
pre arrears.. oh boy
PauloMN
Lol, petrol from Dublin 7 to Dublin 15? They are adjoining post codes in a small county!!!!!
Just in case anyone is wondering, I'm banging my head off the keyboard here........ aosijdioAS oijdf iJOFIJGPGJ JFDAJGOIJADOIFJG[IOADFJG.
That_Guy
What's the best she'd have scoffed at the idea of living in Cabra before she bought this apartment?