Matt Simis wrote: » Science!http://www.damninteresting.com/the-baader-meinhof-phenomenon/
Ardennes1944 wrote: » Yeah I would be if they had any inclinations to repeat what I'd do to his wife! :pac:
MugMugs wrote: » You know the score...... Pics or......
Autosport wrote: » Two garda check points in two days. First one exiting the M9 and Second entering the M9, I didnt know my Astra attracts so much attention
Bpmull wrote: » The m9 seems to have cameras and gardai checks a good bit. Specially between Kilkenny and Carlow you always see the gaurds pulled in checking speed. And yet when I go on the m8 you never see a gaurd on it.
Chris_Heilong wrote: » Thats the thing, you always feel guilty when the guards are around even if you haven't done anything wrong. They can smell fear ye know.
pred racer wrote: » Got a bit of a shock this afternoon, my dad rang me to say he had a pain in his chest and he couldnt make it out to the kitchen to tell my mother. (he's been waiting for a heart bypass since december) needless to say land speed records were set. To anyone who was cut up, terrified, honked at or inconvienced in any way by a black alfa today, I'm sorry! Got to the hospital in Nenagh, and the bloody nurse says to me "why did you bring him here?" bring a man having a heart attack to a hospital.......the fcucking cheek of me:mad: and then she says to me why didnt I call an ambulance, it would have been quicker.....I think not, you dozy old trout! Long story short, ambulance from nenagh to limerick, hes ok now, mild heart attack, and they are keeping him in the cardiac care unit until he can go to dublin for the op. Drove my mother to limerick in their yeti, bit of a pudding but a million miles better than the Juke I drove in germany Sorry for the rant, had to let it out somewhere, me head is fried, gotta try sleep now, off to cheese eating surrender monkey land in the morning:(
challengemaster wrote: » Make sure to take photos of all the "repairs"
Ded_Zebra wrote: » The 406 will be slammed (as they say:pac:) now that the road is smooth(ish)
dgt wrote: » I'll sort the front springs in due time! I want some sort of handling back :pac:
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » in hb Dennis air side getting sensors done on the volvo drooling all over the brand new volvos and landrovers
Bpmull wrote: » It's just one of those days. Went upto cork today for review lecture nearly 2 hour trip got up there lecture cancelled till Friday drove home. 4 hour trip 320 km for basically nothing. It gets worse. On the way home I look up at the mirror to notice a foot long crack on the window. And the focus has a heated screen window. Do insurance companies even cover heated screen windows or will they try to put some sh!t plain window in.