lovelyhurler wrote: » Re: the first guy - apart for the slight cut off, what else did he do wrong? Oh, and BTW, you were in the incorrect lane for your exit.;)
blahblah06 wrote: » Ive just had a shocking experience with a driver getting out of his car and trying to open my own car door..
blahblah06 wrote: » Ive just had a shocking experience with a driver getting out of his car and trying to open my own car door.. Video on way Basically, went into the left lane didn't see him indicate until last minute car pillar was blocking. stopped allowed him out. He stuck his fingers up at me which u can see then jammed on his brakes and got out of his car then attempted to open my car Excuse the language and yes I did pull out in front of the mondeo but I wasn't waiting around and u can hear me apologise. what do use think
blahblah06 wrote: » Yes I am very tempted to report this to the guards but feel it could be a waste of time
Mar4ix wrote: » You had to make an accident, and it would be his fault, as he had let you go, and then move in to lane. Well, would you not report to Garda ? I would consider it as attempt of hijacking your car. get that fecker with Gards, and ask him what did he want ? It is not normal, if somebody jumps out of car, and trying open doors.
blahblah06 wrote: » Ive just had a shocking experience with a driver getting out of his car and trying to open my own car door.. Video on way
Kenny Logins wrote: » I meant when he stopped.
kingtut wrote: » I don't think he was intentionally blocking, he just didn't bother his ass checking for traffic coming from the lane he was pulling into. In summary he is a f*cking dickhead!
Kenny Logins wrote: » Scary alright, he knew what he was doing too blocking you from passing on his left.
ciaran76 wrote: » Why were his lights flashing like that? Was it an undercover Garda car?
kingtut wrote: » Sorry you had to go through that but what happened afterwards ? Looks like you sped past him and almost caused another crash yourself !! :eek: Are you a taxi driver? I see the little cards on the dash ..... (just curious as I am being nosey :P)
blahblah06 wrote: » Ive just had a shocking experience with a driver getting out of his car and trying to open my own car door.. Video on wayhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LRLRz4lRoY&feature=youtu.be Basically, went into the left lane didn't see him indicate until last minute car pillar was blocking. stopped allowed him out. He stuck his fingers up at me which u can see then jammed on his brakes and got out of his car then attempted to open my car
Mar4ix wrote: » Gosh .. i have no camera in my car ... nearly every time, i am on M50, goin to work, I would have something to post on. Today Toyota jump in third line at the front of merc (taxi) ... i was behind that taxi, nearly caused accident in front of me. Funny is that , that toyota driver realized, he cut the way of taxi, nearly caused accident, kept squeeze in the line, causing taxi hard brake , to avoid accident. and all in 110 "ish" km/h speeds.