Bipolar Joe wrote: » I'm a hobbyist, not a rich person! I got some Southord picks and a few DIY picks. OP, this thread is massive so I'm not gonna go rooting through it. Do you know what make / model the safe is, and could you PM me as good a shot as you can of the keyway?
Son0vagun wrote: » As much as I regret starting this thread, I'm glad I didn't start it when I orginally found the safe, which was last Saturday. I'm still 100% dedicated to opening it, just be patient.
Trigger Happy wrote: » To hell with this 'keep calm' rhetoric. Here is the plan. 1) We get an old fashioned Posse together. 2) We storm the boards.ie HQ and cut off their supply of coke and hookers until they give us the IP address of the OP. 3) Assuming that one of our posse is ‘in to computhers’ we get the street address of the OP 4) We ride up there and kick down the doors of all the sheds in the street until we find one with a safe in it. 5) We then consume aforementioned coke and set to work on the safe. 6) Step 5 may take some time so we should bring the hookers with us and they can aid with making us cups of tea and , ahem, relaxation. 7) We open that safe, have a shoot out and I ride off in to the sunset with the dosh and the prettiest hooker in the land holding on to me for dear life.
NegativeCreep wrote: » I'm totally in.
DAZP93 wrote: » Do you have anything better to do..Give us all a break
silvervixen84 wrote: » Shergar disguised as a 30 year old Findus Lasagne?
Gosub wrote: » Yeah... same reason I don't own any Keyway pic: http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/563/imagezamd.jpg Better one http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/1417/imageclir.jpg
Sadderday wrote: » I don't actually..... you're stuck with me til this thing is open
DAZP93 wrote: » I have to say fair play..on boards 6 weeks 250+ posts, Mod in the making here lads
Son0vagun wrote: » The previous owner is deceased, so I don't know who else knows about it.
Abi wrote: » Pff. No need for that. I'm currently on google maps street view looking for this shed :cool:
Trigger Happy wrote: » How then would we get coke and hookers? I am not sure about inviting a mod to join our posse....they will just harp on about rules, infractions, legal issues etc etc...
Plazaman wrote: » I have six cans of whoopass in the shed and if I have to go and open one popped.
Abi wrote: » I'm only a Hmod thank you very much. Besides. I have information, you need me.
Sadderday wrote: » someone is bound to know the OP, use your head.... know anyone that bought a gaff in Meath, has a missus, likes love/hate, works full time ................................
Galway K9 wrote: » narrows it down to at least 2/3rd the population of Meath. We're getting warm! Send him a link and get him to click on to a download or visit one of our websites, so we get his IP.
stevek93 wrote: » Is this thing opened yet?
Abi wrote: » Nah. He's leaving us hanging all weekend too by the looks of things. I think I've found the house anyway :cool: /paces floor with arm behind back
Boombastic wrote: » You need to get yourself a pipe to go with the pacing