CianRyan wrote: » Bingo, failed on observation and I got a one red mark. Was stopped at a roundabout turning left, looked both ways, checked my mirror and looked again. I move off, 1/4 around the turn some eejit comes flying around from the other side of and almost hits me. The tester failed me for observation there and said it was dangerous. A bit disappointed but not disheartened, second test just booked and I'm on the cancellation list, fingers crossed for getting it soon. My parents and instructor both though I was a sure shot, pity but that's life.
Stheno wrote: » Did you RTFM?
RoverJames wrote: » Sure you're only driving a few months if that cian, I was driving for over a year and half before I sat my test.
pred racer wrote: » Dont be silly, I'm a bloke 6 yrs for me, all on a first provisional
BUBBLE WRAP wrote: » Why bother! :eek: EDIT: Forgot fecking linkhttp://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/4477654
Stheno wrote: » Why do those wheels look so ****e? They look really small for the car? And too far in.
CianRyan wrote: » Looks better than every single one of the Polos and Lupos you post.
dar83 wrote: » Definitely. I'm not really a fan of the stanceworks thing on a lot of cars, I'd prefer performance and drivability, but that is nicely unique compared to the rehashed VAG stuff that is "in fashion" at the moment.
langdang wrote: » Am I the only to find it ironic/funny to see aCitroen fitted with coilovers to slam it? Anyone elseusing chrome on aa mobile to view boards? Are you having the same experience as me -- correctly typed messages turned into stuttering drunk speak? Drivingg meme mentall, doubles up on thingss and appends stufff2f everywhere!
MugMugs wrote: » You're just upset Diesel is "trendy"
langdang wrote: » Am I the only to find it ironic/funny to see aCitroen fitted with coilovers to slam it?
Ardennes1944 wrote: » How much should I be looking to pay to get my gearbox oil and brake fluid changed in an Indy lads?