whelan1 wrote: » well kids are allowed miss 20 days per year, after all eldest lad has had a ****e time with bullies and 4 days 1 of them the weeked wont kill anyone... dont know what to do now
bbam wrote: » And did they give a reason for the change. I'd also say they have little sympathy as its a school day anyway. See if you can transfer the dates or even transfer the names. If the names are transferable you might be able to sell it on DD.
farmerjack wrote: » 250000 litres approx, bought some and got some as a category b new entrant, when I say short term i mean I will probably gear up the 100 cows for 2015, see how things pan out and make any decision on whether to increase further from there.
rancher wrote: » Good to see new entrants being facilitated, I see no future for drystock farming unless on a big scale and even dairying at 100 cows will be tight, Best of luck
keep going wrote: » getting itchy feet to go back milking,the break was grand but not calving until 2 nd week of feb and raring to go already:).no offers by the way not that desparate
pakalasa wrote: » Stolen tractorshttp://www.donedeal.ie/for-sale/tractors/4396930
whelan1 wrote: » seems to be part and parcel of where we live, was away for a while today-at a kids party- when i came back husband said he came in to house to find a flyer for a taramacadam crowd on the kitchen table:eek: now ok key was in the door as he was in the yard but they where cheeky feckers to actually leave it on the table
milkprofit wrote: » They wer eonly the scouts be extra vigilant for next few weeks
jomoloney wrote: » +1 you have already posted on a open forum when you have confirmation and plan on going on holiday, you would be surprised where thieves get their info.
tkehoe wrote: » thats one possibility anyway, whta about enniscorthy? dungarvan? carrick on suir? cant think of anymore i know of in the area
leg wax wrote: » well were you in ross, was there enough cows for you?
whelan1 wrote: » snowing here now:eek:
Dupont wrote: » We were working up your country last year and had tractor stole and batteries and disel took of all machines. It's bad up that way
whelan1 wrote: » yup, unreal a few weeks ago a few of the neighbours where broken in to around 6am on a saturday morning, now i would be out and about at that time, i magine going out your door and being confronted by scumbags:eek:... anyways one of the neighbours is a kickboxing champ and caught one of the lads- he looked after him til the guards arrived:o
wesleysniper38 wrote: » http://www.donedeal.ie/for-sale/beefcattle/4408490 I'm assuming thats for the 4 of them :rolleyes: