Lucyfur wrote: » It'll be well worth it Lynda, do your best to stay off them. Buy yourself something nice when you're off them a week
KamiKazeKitten wrote: » Ah, TK Maxx, buy all the things! Saw my college ball dress from last year in a different colour there - no, didn't buy it but was kinda funny :pac: What's the tatt of? Also Neccy that is CLASS, atabaiiii
LyndaMcL wrote: » Ooh, what are you buying? I'm going movie shopping later. Ah, they're not too bad. I got my 4th one a few days ago and they don't hurt much! The only annoying thing about them is healing them. Get well soon, Pem. Hope you're feeling better soon.
awec wrote: » Ye ever give your kid Skittles Lucyfur?
awec wrote: » I am not whiney!! :mad:
Lucyfur wrote: » I hear ya! I've an outrageous appetite Personally, I think any cooked banana is HORRIBLE, ugh, it's like artificial sweetener, but I don't give junior much sugar, so banana cookies allow him a treat without me having to scrape him off the ceiling afterwards
Pembily wrote: » Feck if my appetite is pregnancy related I have been pregnant since I was about 10 :pac: :pac: Not sure an 18 year pregnancy is a good thing :P Oh banana in the cookies! Cookies are nice but never something I would drool over hence I don't really make them.
Lucyfur wrote: » Have you anything to tell us, Pem?? I love making cookies! You can use banana instead of sugar to make them healthier
Lucyfur wrote: » Dark side has cookies and I'm starving Aye, he'd be a bit of a handful with added hormones
grames_bond wrote: » I know of a certain boardsie that makes the worlds greatest cookies! (no not you pem :pac:
Pembily wrote: » Look who came over to the dark side! Please don't say he is pregnant, can you imagine the whining :P
Lucyfur wrote: » Pregnant! Also, hello 0/
awec wrote: » Ah G'wan Neccy ye boy ye! It seems I have the appetite of a horse tonight. Can't stop eating!
Necronos wrote: » So myself and herself have decided we are going to give living together a bash,I'm moving into her place at the end of the month. It's great cos its cheaper and much closer to work. Oh ya,plus the whole love side of things. :pac:
LyndaMcL wrote: » Awh, Panthro. That feckin' sucks. I don't know what to say to make it better, but eh, *hugs?* Sorry mate.
awec wrote: » Are you cheating on me over there?
Panthro wrote: » I kissed her again. I'm friggin' sickened, I'm starting to like her and she's going off traveling. I told her I'm starting to like her too, she said she thinks we were meant to meet. We are so ridiculously drawn to one another it's scary. (Turns out I know her aunt you see) such a mind fcuk!:mad:
Panthro wrote: » So turns out I kissed a girl the other night. Or to be technically correct, she kissed me. I must have been blind drunk as I seriously don't remember it. Oh well....