Pangea wrote: » there are little silver pointy things sticking out everywhere, what do you do with them, do you just flatten them or do you pull them back so the motherboard fits in?
PseudoFamous wrote: » you mean the silver pointy things on the back of the motherboard? they're where the components are soldered to the mobo, Don't do anything with them, leave them alone. the case should have standoffs (these things) to raise the mobo so the soldered bits don't ground with the case.
Andy!! wrote: » Is there a way to have VLC keep the place where you left off on a video, preferably set by hotkey?
shane547 wrote: » Love the sausage dog
ShadowHearth wrote: » thats only one. second sausage was runing ariund with rubber chicken! i ordered one more set today from amazon. supercar one. sorry, no link. little by little i will bfing my collection up and build my own mad yokes!:D
ShadowHearth wrote: » came in today lads! cant wait for 25th now!
Bloodwing wrote: » What's with the custard??
Bu33les wrote: » scale what custard is it though?
Tea_Bag wrote: » from now on, any time you post any pics, there has to be one of the dogs in it.
Serephucus wrote: » Like Linus and his cats.
Tea_Bag wrote: » LinusCatTips!
challengemaster wrote: » Proof of purchase = include a pack of custard in photo. Common thing on car fora
Bu33les wrote: » wrong thread bloodie
Bloodwing wrote: » I don't know what you're talking about!
dwighet wrote: » Lads is there a way I can feck off those annoying adverts on you tube and vevo.... theres nothing worse than after a few scoops and coming home to play a few tunes and having to wait for those head fecking adverts to go away... Please god let there be a way:cool:
Serephucus wrote: » Ads on Youtube? Since when?