ShadowHearth wrote: » you know what lads? with all the **** out there me and misses decided to have a small budget for us for a small present. 2 mins ago i ordered my xmas present. who ever does not like it can feck off! i have a middle life crisis and i always wanted to get one of these!
dgt wrote: » I've been meaning to get one for ages but the idea of having it in just 1 car puts me off as I often drive other vehicles about, not just my car... I understand why they are one vehicle though
awec wrote: » Couldn't remember the exact speed, the M1 one is 50 I'm pretty sure.
MugMugs wrote: » I always hit it about 80ish..... Never had an issue of it throwing me out for going too fast. In saying that, I live on the N2 so can't really remember but almost certain it's 80.
pred racer wrote: » I just know that the one on the M4 is waaaay slower than the one on the M7, Nearly ended up with a new front splitter:p
pred racer wrote: » Ill remember that, ill be going through on fri;)
Stheno wrote: » M1 is fine, you'll be grand at about 80 going through it. They all have a limit set of fifty some of the barriers react quicker tho.
pred racer wrote: » You off the sick list yet Stheno?
LIGHTNING wrote: » Brought the TT home, the drive way now has a TT and a S2000 in it A pleasant surprise was I found a little remote for the head unit in a cubby.Its a really nice Sony one that has Bluetooth audio and call support.
Autosport wrote: » Shouldn't let me loose in a car garage Ended up buying a new car and shall be receiving it in Feb
Autosport wrote: » I love Custard ;-) hehehe
LIGHTNING wrote: » My camera is ****e but I`ll take some tomorrow when its bright outside!
BUBBLE WRAP wrote: » And custard..
Alanstrainor wrote: » lol Someone get this man custard!
dgt wrote: » Funny you should mention custard, my good ladyfriends uncle nicknamed the Sporting..... The custard box :pac:
Stheno wrote: » What's with the custard?