PseudoFamous wrote: » whazzat mic, brian?
dwighet wrote: » Recarro?
Headshot wrote: » Brian you know your headphones How would you get headphones like Sennheiser HD 598 working on a ps3?
glynf wrote: » @Brian, Like your thinking:D Did you get it in a scrap yard? Thought of doing similar, car seat grafted onto a swivel chair base. Never reaslised how heavy car seats were though till I took the seats out of my A5, the weight of them :eek: Was thinking about picking up an old lexus or S class seat and doing similar a while back, interest now renewed! Thinking I could build a decent base from 40mm unistrut, as you can can get casters for same to move it. Wouldn't be the prettiest, but it would hold..
ShadowHearth wrote: » i like my Seats in my MX5 did you have some fitment to the chair? or just screws in? is that even comfy m8?
Monotype wrote: » Watch out that you're not buying two hard drives in one case with the external drives!
ED E wrote: » Webcams lads, any bargains about? Tested my old MiniDV on firewire and it just doesnt cut it(not surprisingly).
Gbear wrote: » At some point in the near future I'm going to set up eyefinity for my PC. Is there anything wrong with this DVI-MDP adaptor?http://www.dabs.ie/products/startech-com-mini-displayport-to-dvi-video-adapter-converter-6LCL.html?q=dvi%20to%20displayport&src=16
Tea_Bag wrote: » go into a gamestop or one of the numerous others and get a second hand xbox web cam. theyre usually around a fiver and are excellent quality for the price. you'd probably spend upwards of €40 for similar quality. the drivers will get automatically fetched from windows update.
Lu Tze wrote: » Ill give you fifty squids fr it:pac:
ShadowHearth wrote: » feck, i am not proud of myself, but i want to try and buy Black ops 2... i say it every fecking year after MW2 - LAST COD I EVER BUY! I end up buying it anyway... atleast i had a good run out of BLack ops 1, where MW3 was abandoned after few hours and never looked back.
FlyingIrishMan wrote: » Personally, if it gets me a few hours of fun, and its good craic with friends its worth 50euro for me.
Genghiz Cohen wrote: » We have already shunned one DayZ player, don't be the second.
Gbear wrote: » Eh, never mind with the eyefinity. Although my computer seemed to be working since this fiasco it now won't boot. After 6 months of this ****e I just don't have the stomach for it anymore. Anyone wanna fix it for me? Or buy it off me? I don't think I'm technologically competent enough to run a DIY pc. I just keep breaking it. It would be an incredible coincidence that I keep getting faulty parts. No. The problem is me. Rip-off or no, I should've just bought a Dell or something. At least it'd work and there'd be no fiddly bits for me to **** up.
glynf wrote: » If you are south Dublin/north Wicklow area-I can have a look for you. With a bit of luck only your mobo is fried, might be worth picking up a 2nd hand one to get it going?