deconduo wrote: » Its working for me Did you guys update your clients?
Kenno90 wrote: » ye i did, was that a mistake
Completionist wrote: » This is odd, Works grand with other servers:(
Kenno90 wrote: » Right now its saying , im missing a load of Mods , that are needed before i can play, similar to what Indubitable posted.
Completionist wrote: » Delete all the FTB content, Download the latest launcher and then try?
Completionist wrote: » So cnc the fool went and got himself stuck in a mystworld and I got myself stuck trying to save him. Dec, Can you rescue us? :P Edit: Denseore will need to be disabled in the mystcraft config. It is possible to spawn a world that is entirely made up of ore:P
Stokolan wrote: » I tried this and now it's launching the original minecraft and not FTB
Solitaire wrote: » Was the FTB server griefed or is it just borked? New players cannot join the server as the spawn is set in a hole and block protect means no-one can get out
Dale Parish wrote: » Is the server staying? Edit: Also Buttany FU. Get me out of this place.
bouncybul wrote: » Cant find any cows to get leather to get ye out :P
Completionist wrote: » I am 99% certain that is because you are using the 0.2 launcher with the 0.3 installation. Edit: I think this is because with the 0.3 installation, Forge is installed using the launcher(Similar to how MultiMC works) while with the 0.2 launcher Forge appears to be in the Minecraft Directory.
Stokolan wrote: » Yes you were right. But now the new launcher is see as a Trojan by my antivirus :S
Completionist wrote: » Was pointed out on one of the devs twitch streams that it is a false positive.
bouncybul wrote: » Think you need to delete the level.dat's in the server dec Edit: SOme of them