Neeson wrote: » Nah, well it's unpopular but it's a sexual thing. Not to the taste of all. But it's the scent of sexual things, etc.
john47832 wrote: » I hate agreeable people - these people hold up progress, give me an argumentative fcuker any day of the week...
eyescreamcone wrote: » I think that those who go to the pub and get pissed while watching the games are morons. I watch sport at home or live so I can see the games and appreciate the games/analysis while sober. I go to the pub afterwards for my pints. Rugby is a posh sport for posh boys. If you didn't go to a rugby school and never played rugby, but still go down the pub drinking, in your Munster jersey, then you're a muppet. Ireland's Call :mad: Say no more!!! The wearing of GAA jerseys outside of games is pure culchie. Not cool ever ever!!! Golf does my head in. Lads who never kicked a ball in their lives, then suddenly turn around at 35 and become "sportsmen" because they play golf are muppets. All religion is cack. Anyone who has no interest in religion but is all up for baptism, communion, weddings in the church etc - is a muppet. Religious instruction is not an academic subject and should not be taught in ANY school. We don't teach religion as part of say Engineering at third level - there is no need for it in primary or secondary school either. Abortion should be available for ANY reason up to 20 weeks. Some forms of Euthenasia should be legalised. I laugh when ManU slag off Man City or Chelsea as nouveau riche and only buying their success. All success is bought (including ManUs -Rooney and Rio were not cheap). Barcelona have the highest wage bill in the world ffs. People slag off Trappatoni, a very successful manager all over Europe. Often these people know very little about the game and take our limited success for granted. I don't like alcohol being mixed with sport. Remember Darren Clarke drinking a pint of Guinness at the Ryder Cup presentation. This was a disgrace. Could you imagine the uproar if this happened at an All-Ireland or Champions League final presentation. Doctors -GPs that is, are not as knowledgeable in medical matters as the public think. These find the next one day wonder, reality shows (in Ireland) should be banned. Everybody who has some tiny bit of talent has been found already. It's over. Eamon DeValera was not a good leader of this country. 35 years as either Taoiseach or President was a joke!!! Just fish for me tonight - I've enough chips already!!!
eyescreamcone wrote: » I think that those who go to the pub and get pissed while watching the games are morons. I watch sport at home or live so I can see the games and appreciate the games/analysis while sober. I go to the pub afterwards for my pints. Rugby is a posh sport for posh boys. If you didn't go to a rugby school and never played rugby, but still go down the pub drinking, in your Munster jersey, then you're a muppet. Ireland's Call :mad: Say no more!!! The wearing of GAA jerseys outside of games is pure culchie. Not cool ever ever!!! Golf does my head in. Lads who never kicked a ball in their lives, then suddenly turn around at 35 and become "sportsmen" because they play golf are muppets. All religion is cack. Anyone who has no interest in religion but is all up for baptism, communion, weddings in the church etc - is a muppet. Religious instruction is not an academic subject and should not be taught in ANY school. We don't teach religion as part of say Engineering at third level - there is no need for it in primary or secondary school either.Abortion should be available for ANY reason up to 20 weeks. Some forms of Euthenasia should be legalised. I laugh when ManU slag off Man City or Chelsea as nouveau riche and only buying their success. All success is bought (including ManUs -Rooney and Rio were not cheap). Barcelona have the highest wage bill in the world ffs. People slag off Trappatoni, a very successful manager all over Europe. Often these people know very little about the game and take our limited success for granted. I don't like alcohol being mixed with sport. Remember Darren Clarke drinking a pint of Guinness at the Ryder Cup presentation. This was a disgrace. Could you imagine the uproar if this happened at an All-Ireland or Champions League final presentation. Doctors -GPs that is, are not as knowledgeable in medical matters as the public think. These find the next one day wonder, reality shows (in Ireland) should be banned. Everybody who has some tiny bit of talent has been found already. It's over. Eamon DeValera was not a good leader of this country. 35 years as either Taoiseach or President was a joke!!! Just fish for me tonight - I've enough chips already!!!
Smidge wrote: » I would consider myself to be in the "pro" camp but I have to disagree with 20 weeks. Way to far along imo. My friends daughter was born just before 24 weeks(was in ICU for a while but had no major medical complaints due to the early birth and was perfectly formed at birth too) and is now a perfect 5 year old in school.
1ZRed wrote: » I hate this growing trend of guys going smooth and shaving it all off. Keep your pubes/body hair but just trim it and keep it neat. Looks attractive and masculine to have a bit of hair on you.
eyescreamcone wrote: » Boards.ie does not allow free speech. Mods are way too quick to ban people for unpopular/different opinions!
Real Life wrote: » Smidge wrote: » I would consider myself to be in the "pro" camp but I have to disagree with 20 weeks. Way to far along imo. My friends daughter was born just before 24 weeks(was in ICU for a while but had no major medical complaints due to the early birth and was perfectly formed at birth too) and is now a perfect 5 year old in school. yea 20 weeks is pretty far, id be thinking more along the lines of 10 to 12 weeks
Justmedave wrote: » I really cant stand camp guys like Rylan Clark from the X factor Being gay is not a choice but acting camp is.... i'm not a homophobic by the way
The King of Moo wrote: » eyescreamcone wrote: » Boards.ie does not allow free speech. Mods are way too quick to ban people for unpopular/different opinions! ...he said, in post #5302 of the thread entitled "Unpopular Opinions."
eyescreamcone wrote: » Try making a "controversial" post over on a forum like Christianity. You'll be branded a troll and receive infractions and bans. Is this not a limitation of free speech???
mackg wrote: » eyescreamcone wrote: » Try making a "controversial" post over on a forum like Christianity. You'll be branded a troll and receive infractions and bans. Is this not a limitation of free speech??? You do know that one of the mains rules of the site is that there is no free speech on Boards yeah? It's mentioned in practically every forum charter.
Neeson wrote: » If you inclined to be sucking and licking certain areas you get close to the anus and get a whiff. This help get the juices flowing in my opinion. Some would see it as a dirty thing though.
sbsquarepants wrote: » No fúcking way. If the dirty bitch hasn't even bothered to clean her arse properly, there is no way she's getting any of my spongey loving. What the fúck is wrong with some people......ie you!:mad:
eyescreamcone wrote: » You can't find out if the unborn has Downs until a lot later than 10 to 12 weeks.
MJ23 wrote: » Lord of the Rings is a big long boring snorefest .
Chimpokomon wrote: » eyescreamcone wrote: » You can't find out if the unborn has Downs until a lot later than 10 to 12 weeks. Aborting a child just because you find out it isn't perfect, and trying again for a 'do-over' is abhorrent. IMO, IMO :rolleyes: