mauzo wrote: » God I wouldnt mind a bit of Bill Cullen!
puzzle factory wrote: » renault passets with audi badges, da mother fupper. codding us up too our eyeballs.[/QU
puzzle factory wrote: » renault passets with audi badges, da mother fupper. codding us up too our eyeballs.
thee glitz wrote: » Bill Bull**** Cullen - He had a few good years at it, looks great for 70, but lost the plot on the frontline.
kjl wrote: » Cry me a river, the guy had no class.
Raekwon wrote: » Maybe he can take a leaf out of own book and get up at 4am every morning to work for free......the arrogant p***k! (Btw check out the comments to that YouTube link as some of them are hilarious)
OnTheCounter wrote: » it is being reported that bill cullen, of the apprentice, has had his car dealership go into liquidation. the business owes e19m to bill, e12m to ulster bank (who forced the liquidation) and on top of that bill has personal guarantees of another e1.5m which he might have to pay as the bank gets their pound of flesh first. Its a shame that about 40 people will lose their jobs but from a personal view its terrible to see someone spend the guts of 50 years building up a successful business to lose it in less than 3 all because of a recession caused by shorted sighted bankers whose sole aim was to maximise their end of year bonus. Country is gone done the sh1tter... Shoot bertie, jail the bankers, make the tds half their salaries, break down the gates of leinster house and sell them for scrap metal, take back some of the money from the church as they never fixed the bloody roof, tell the imf to fuk off, where is my nama huh?, someone throw merkel a bone and get her to cheer up, why dont the illegal cigarette sellers flog benson and hedges i mean wtf is red strike, am i going to have to go to london for work and be called a paddy kant by a fat bald focker who has turned green from the moody gold enda, is that your 5 point plan you gombeen?, 600 jobs in paddy power is not a cause for celebration, they are basically state employees... Tax payer>Social welfare>anto>paddy power>IT guy>revenue department> political paddys day 'delegation' to new york.
up for anything wrote: » That's what happens when you hire a load of shite apprentices year after year. Business takes a nose dive. He should have stuck to getting free interns from FAS.
OnTheCounter wrote: » 600 jobs in paddy power is not a cause for celebration, they are basically state employees... Tax payer>Social welfare>anto>paddy power>IT guy>revenue department> political paddys day 'delegation' to new york.
smash wrote: » Bill got too big for his boots, he was nowhere near the business man he portrayed himself to be. He was a guy who got a lucky break with the Renault franchise and that's it. He's not even near other business men in terms of wealth either. I was surprised that TV3 accepted him for the apprentice role at all.
mikemac1 wrote: » Most bookies customers are on welfare? Put away that brush you have
OnTheCounter wrote: » smash wrote: » Bill got too big for his boots, he was nowhere near the business man he portrayed himself to be. He was a guy who got a lucky break with the Renault franchise and that's it. He's not even near other business men in terms of wealth either. I was surprised that TV3 accepted him for the apprentice role at all. which of these successful irish businessmen are not up to their eyeballs in debt?