Child Item
Home
Topics
Computer Games
Gaming Platforms
PlayStation
SEN username thread
steviec
I thought there was one of these but can't find it with searching.. Should try and get one stickied like in the xbox and Nintendo forums really.
Anyway, if there isn't already a thread somewhere I'll start.
Username: steoc4
Online games: Motorstorm, Formula 1, Calling All Cars
Will be getting more online games soon, I've had the console since launch but had a very spotty net connection so online play wasn't really an option.
Find more posts tagged with
playstation
ps3
psn
Quick Links
All Categories
Recent Posts
Activity
Unanswered
Groups
Best Of
soccymonster
Playstations are crap, much prefer my xbox.
Dr. Jonathan Crane
soccymonster
wrote:
»
Awesome, tell these guys
http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?forumid=522
Dave147
Username: Jasperov
Currently have SSX, Max Payne 3, Skyrim, Heavy Rain, Red Dead Redemption, FIFA 12 and Gran Turismo 5.
Anyone got any recommendations for online games? Have PC for MW and BF.
Ceder12
Ceder12 is my PSN
The Sky
Ricky-2008
jimbob 101
lilbigjim .... most of the call of duty's mw3 and black ops especially
Seaneh
SeanehKelleh
Add me, would love to get raped by a few of ye in FIFA 2012
Thefirestarter
Username : Ennis_TheMenace
Have Bioshock 1 & 2, play FPS a bit, GTA 4, Getting FIFA 13 when it comes out so add me for that, alot more games but they are the only online games I have for now.
Let me know you're from boards
Fiachb7
FiachB7 -mass effect 3 or whatever is going! need some more psn friends
Richard Dower
PSN name = rdower201
First time PS3 user/owner....hit me up!
The_B_Man
eoinzy_dub - only have a few games like MW2 and FIFA street and a few others. Mainly play MW2.
shuffles03
My PSN name is: shuffles03
Just got a Vita today. Only have Uncharted so far but if anyone wants to add me, fire away.
Richard Dower
soccymonster
wrote:
»
:mad:
Gazza376
Gazza376 - Add away lad have nearly all the good games about, COD, Battlefield, Fifa and loads of others
R019912
crustrycrack1990 is my username (strange one I know)
Anyway feel free to add me, mainly play Fifa and COD
Kerplunk124
CoreBiscuits ... to this day i still have no idea why that is my username, feel free to add me anyway
hefferboi
hefferboiTL-Fifa 12
trev179
trev179
I mainly play bf3 so add away
rocket_108
Hey, I'm new to this forum, though I did my share of lurking! Add me on psn- Rocket_108
Mostly play single or local multi. Online games played: FIFA 13, BLOPS, MW3, Worms, Portal 2, etc
Paulyh
ID: Pantsless_Pauly
Mostly play Skate 3, NFS Shift 2 and The Run, GTA4, GT5, i think thats it.
Dozen Wicked Words
ID: TomMannCenturia
Mostly play old games that are like ghost towns online as my connection is so bad, hopefully getting marginally better connection soon so maybe I will be playing better games but still probably not worth adding me. (!)
Fiachb7
Fiachb7 I don't care what ye play just add me, mostly mass effect 3 online
.Henry Sellers.
Hey everyone, mostly play heavy binges of BF3, alot of conquest but I'll play anything, looking for some team play if there is any spare seats going,getting fed up being a lone wolf!:D
PSN: The_Poacher
treeminder
my id is messi-magician
and i play fifa 13 and red dead redemption
anyone want to play clubs on fifa? people must thing im crap because no one has invited me XD
unknowncommand
Anyone that wants to play cod add me my psn is LkillcamL
Blinked_Missed It
Name is LexJuris. BF3 nut but getting into LBP and NFS Most Wanted on Vita and soon ps3. Add away.
Klair88
Will add all BF3, FIFA, COD players as i'm part of a clan of lads who play regularly every night. My PSN is Klair88. Check out and register for our website to join. Dont forget to leave your PSN so members can add you. Tell em Klair88 sent ye!
Looking forward to gaming with you's!
www.brozclan.com
imqc12
Add me up if you want =leeeric1999
ive been playing Professinal Level since MW2
Thanks,
Backfire
Hi, mine is Viority
I don't play that much these days but may be around for a game of fifa 12 or black ops 1
Hurricane-Dean
Been on here before but i'm in Oz now and got a new PS3 and new PSN, Schindlers-Assis. I'm on most nights either fifa 13 or Black ops 2. Add me for a few games for the craic