My name is URL wrote: » Pa Dee wrote: » Interesting attitude. You could make the "don't watch it" argument for badger baiting, cock fighting, dog fighting that you do for women beating each other and lads getting off on it They're not being forced to fight for people's entertainment. They're athletes who put their lives into what they do. Would ya cop on like!
Pa Dee wrote: » Interesting attitude. You could make the "don't watch it" argument for badger baiting, cock fighting, dog fighting that you do for women beating each other and lads getting off on it
BraziliaNZ wrote: » I wonder if she's still single?
BraziliaNZ wrote: » I cringe when I hear the fields of Athenry, football is one thing but at a boxing match? Urgh
Pa Dee wrote: » You may want to see women smacked around I dont particularly
darced wrote: » This post has been deleted.
kfallon wrote: » What time is the final due for on Thursday?
Pa Dee wrote: » Not sure about that. Hadn't her father channelled her down this route since she was 8? Seems an odd route to force your daughter down
irish-stew wrote: » 4.45
Brain Stroking wrote: » Rubbish. Sharpen your sensibilities and let some pride effuse your soul. The support out there today was brilliant. The support we give our sports teams at all levels of international competition is top notch.
Pa Dee wrote: » My name is URL wrote: » Pa Dee wrote: » Interesting attitude. You could make the "don't watch it" argument for badger baiting, cock fighting, dog fighting that you do for women beating each other and lads getting off on it They're not being forced to fight for people's entertainment. They're athletes who put their lives into what they do. Would ya cop on like! Not sure about that. Hadn't her father channelled her down this route since she was 8? Seems an odd route to force your daughter down
Guy:Incognito wrote: » Jesus. Some crazy double standards being thrown around. Some of the women that get passed of ordinary looking ion here and people cramming themselves over Taylor . She's rough lads and talks like a heavy smoker. A million Irish passports won't change that
Sanity_Saviour wrote: » Nah we can't have atmosphere at a sporting event, its embarassing sure!
Guy:Incognito wrote: » Jesus. Some crazy double standards being thrown around. Some of the women that get passed of ordinary looking ion here and people cramming themselves over Taylor . She's rough lads and talks like a heavy smoker. A million Irish passports won't change that . Getting punched in the face definitely won't change her for the better either
kfallon wrote: » Yeah they should be berating her instead :rolleyes: Had a tear in me eye myself at the end. And I couldn't give a fook what you think about that
The_Kew_Tour wrote: » Anyone who has some stupid grudge against anything about Katies fight is either a prick, or begrudging twat or worse still has no clue what they are talking about. Katie you were immense today and have done the country proud. Fair play to British fighter for true sportsmanship. Womens Boxing is rubbish eh? Some Joke that was:pac::pac: