Insect Overlord wrote: » Have ye a full team for tonight or can I join up?
xsiborg wrote: » IO can take my place if dave and sar havent put me on the transfer list already for knowing SFA at last weeks quiz!
Sar_Bear wrote: » Are you not comin Xis? Ah go on, we need a fourth, even if ya were a bit useless last week :P (In fairness, you knew the dog from eastenders!)
Insect Overlord wrote: » There could be 6 of us now! 2 people who had cancelled on me are back in.
Sar_Bear wrote: » Insect Overlord wrote: » There could be 6 of us now! 2 people who had cancelled on me are back in. That's ok, cause me & Dave aren't goin now He's too lazy & I mightn't be working this week so I suppose I gotta save
xsiborg wrote: » jesus im lucky im only seeing this now before i chanced saying it to herself and getting chewed out of it, lol, same as myself sar, herself is going down to cork on thursday for a week so will need spending money... :rolleyes:
Sar_Bear wrote: » Haha, I need ta save, Dave's lazy (I swear I am not being influenced to stay in because the new episode of the Irish Come Dine With Me is on at 9 )
xsiborg wrote: » Sar_Bear wrote: » Haha, I need ta save, Dave's lazy (I swear I am not being influenced to stay in because the new episode of the Irish Come Dine With Me is on at 9 ) oh that's on tonight? i've grown tired of it but i cant help watching it, lol, i was thinking of applying for it last time they were in limerick 'cause herself is quite the cook, but then all them cameras and cables all over the place, and when i saw the other extrovert contestants that were on it, i considered it a lucky escape! :pac: .
The Snipe wrote: » Xsi on it... "oh I know this guy snipe... He's a fecking alco... The stuff he makes me get up to... And sure du know <name here> on boards, they are on the site dev forum!" Etc. Etc
xsiborg wrote: » i'd have got you in snipe to do a few magic tricks and all for the entertainment, IO could do a poetry reading, and roast could do a musical accompaniment... :pac: i wonder do we have any crappy singers in the limerick forum that we could all do a karaoke beers some night? could be cringe inducing fun...
The Snipe wrote: » Was anyone down by Greenfields yesterday, and noticed the massive amount of smoke/fire? Anyone know what it was? I could see a lot of smoke when I was going into my house, but couldn't see what it was.
Itsdacraic wrote: » It was smoke
Busi_Girl08 wrote: » Shagging Christ it is hot out there. Nearly died walking down to Superquinn and back. :eek:
aaronjumper wrote: » Anything interesting going on in the city this week?
xsiborg wrote: » well there's this on aaron-http://www.limerick.ie/festivals/morefestivals/2012-06-01decadesfestival.html time to swap your aaron jumper for a pair of wooly leg warmers! :pac:
A2LUE42 wrote: » Corbally road this evening, most of the referendum posters gone, but an A4 on one lamp post read. "Don't Vote, It only encourages them" Made me smile.
DaveNoCheese wrote: » A2LUE42 wrote: » Corbally road this evening, most of the referendum posters gone, but an A4 on one lamp post read. "Don't Vote, It only encourages them" Made me smile. Pics or gtfo
The Snipe wrote: » Thats the last time I put a poll up on facebook as for what I should do... My face is now very very cold...