leonidas83 wrote: » I have the hangover to end all hangovers & my place looks like something out of baghdad. The jacks smells something out of chernobyl after my bro took a dump in it just before we went out & ive got a raging horn but am too drunk to sort myself out, hate saturday mornings:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
leonidas83 wrote: » The jacks smells something out of chernobyl after my bro took a dump in it just before we went out & ive got a raging horn but am too drunk to sort myself out, ...
blindside88 wrote: » What ever you do, don't sort yourself out if you think your headache is bad now wait until the blood starts flowin away from the little man. Hair of the dog is the only cure for ya, get out in the sun with a few bottles you'll be right as rain
Herb Powell wrote: » What.
leonidas83 wrote: » The jacks smells something out of chernobyl after my bro took a dump in it
Owen_S wrote: » And another idiot who doesn't drink water so he can complain about having a hangover.
leonidas83 wrote: » drank loads of water last night & this morning, still have a mad hangover, thanks owen s for your contribution tho, u sound like a sound fella DICKHEAD
Battered Mars Bar wrote: » If you've no womans get one. They'll nag you into drinking less, cook hearty meals and have the house spotless not to mention see to your horn whenever the situation arises. I was thinking about getting one myself
leonidas83 wrote: » sounds boring tbh
foleypio wrote: » LMAOF
Battered Mars Bar wrote: » I don't know, get two or three then:p
LordSmeg wrote: » I feel grand today because I'm not stupid and ignorant enough to drink myself into a stupor for "the craic". Yeah I said it !!
mattjack wrote: » We don't use text speak around these parts. We be all edcedut learn stuff.
LordSmeg wrote: » Yeah I'm Miss (Mr really) Goody two shoes dry shyte because I dont drink myself into oblivion and then moan about a hangover. I despair sometimes I really do.