CiscoStudent wrote: » A fabulous of skangers
mattjack wrote: » Perfect.
Domo230 wrote: » As someone who lives in the suburbs I would have to say "no way in hell, come up with another plan".
Blay wrote: » The lad taking the shots must have a head like an anvil on him:pac:
BraziliaNZ wrote: » Us Dubs really are a class act. It's 19c for the day so lets all get f*cked up and stab each other with broken bottles lolhttp://www.independent.ie/national-news/four-stabbed-in-fight-at-famous-forty-foot-bathing-spot-in-dublin-after-day-drinking-in-the-sun-3118539.html
The_B_Man wrote: » They need to move all these knackers out of the inner city, and way out into the suburbs. Our public transport system is so bad that it wont be worth their effort to go all the way into town, so will just kick the ****e out of each other in their own areas, leaving the city cleaner, tidier, safer and better for tourists. Also, we can knock down all the old flats and build some nice building and amenities, maybe a museum or two! I've been to cities where there was little or no lower end housing in the cities and they were lovely! The odd dodgy part, but not a patch on O'Connell St.
Mickey Dazzler wrote: » Scum like this should be taken out, lined up, bent over with their pants down around their ankles and get the arses raped off them by very well endowed angry yardies. Works in prison.
stovelid wrote: » Am I missing something, It looks like a normal hurling game to me. Couple of fat lads beating red-faced each other with sticks.
Jester252 wrote: » The problem is they was no grass
stovelid wrote: » Am I missing something, It looks like a normal hurling game to me. Couple of fat, red-faced lads beating each other with sticks.
FOUR people were hospitalised with stab wounds after a fight broke out between two groups at the popular Dublin swimming spot, the Forty Foot at Sandycove. Up to twenty people were involved in the row and the injuries sustained included a broken jaw. The injured included three men and one woman. Three people were arrested, but later released by Gardai. It is understood one of them will appear in court at a later date on public order offences. Two groups of young men, from Crumlin and Eastwall, went to the Forty Foot by DART after a day drinking in the sun. When a row broke out bottles were broken and used as weapons as horrified swimmers fled.
Nodin wrote: » Can't let it go, can ye?
mattjack wrote: » How do you know ?
DoubleD wrote: » Just across from the tourism office, hope it features in the next visit Ireland campaign.
cruiser178 wrote: » It makes me wonder what could have happened in your life to have such negativity, did your parents not like you or something? It's posts like yours that drive a lot of posters away from after hours. Thank god you dont work for the tourist office.