KamiKazeKitten wrote: » Aye well, lesson planning like a BAWS. And heading in to another exam shortly... I'll swap with ye Panthro! :P And how is everyone?
KamiKazeKitten wrote: » And how is everyone?
Jason Fly wrote: » just after having a pint of coffee,
Panthro wrote: » Am....NAHHHHHH!
Jason Fly wrote: » just after having a pint of coffee, my morning headache seems to be fading a bit, not too bad so
PaulieC wrote: » Grand....but the real question is....*puts on sunglasses* How are you?
That_Guy wrote: » I are intrigued.
KamiKazeKitten wrote: » Aye well, lesson planning like a BAWS. And heading in to another exam shortly... ! :P
Pembily wrote: » Would a hug help Mags I'm hungry and lunch isn't for an hour! Seeing all the exam talk is making me glad I'm finished with college for the next 12 months. I'm gonna enjoy the next year not being in college.
Pembily wrote: » Seeing all the exam talk is making me glad I'm finished with college for the next 12 months. I'm gonna enjoy the next year not being in college.
Maguined wrote: » ....mumble....grumble.....feck.....
Maguined wrote: » Pembily wrote: » Would a hug help Mags I'm hungry and lunch isn't for an hour! Seeing all the exam talk is making me glad I'm finished with college for the next 12 months. I'm gonna enjoy the next year not being in college. ....mumble....grumble.....feck.....
LyndaMcL wrote: » Mags, would it be better if we're all mean to you on Friday then?
Maguined wrote: » It would actually, mean I can deal with very comfortably, excessive niceness I just do not know how to process. Good luck in the exam Kitten, live up to your name and attack it kamikaze style!
Pembily wrote: » I'll be gushy nice if it annoys Mags, will annoy Awec too :pac:
LyndaMcL wrote: » I mean, I'm sure most posters here won't be all gushy nice, they'll just be normal (I hope!).
LyndaMcL wrote: » :pac: Aren't you lovely?! I could try it, but I don't know how to be gushy nice. I only fawn over people I fancy. :pac:
KamiKazeKitten wrote: » Have you been talking to any of this lot? :pac: Call him fella. He just loves that. I fawn over everyone when I'm drinking. Can be a bit of a problem then if they think I'm flirting with them... :P
KamiKazeKitten wrote: » Call him fella. He just loves that.
Hermione* wrote: » Mags, if I told you to feck off, would that make you feel better? :P
LyndaMcL wrote: » I'm not gonna know what's hit me if I manage to go on Friday, am I? :pac:
Maguined wrote: » When did I talk to you about this? it is one of my pet peeves but I don't remember mentioning it to you and I was sober at the last beers so have no excuse.
KamiKazeKitten wrote: » In a good way though, I promises. Hehe, I meant awec! But I'll be sure to remember this, don't you worry. :pac:
Hermione* wrote: » Jason, is that actually a pint-sized mug you have for your coffe?! That’s so cool :eek: I neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed one!
LyndaMcL wrote: » ahaha, catching mags out without even realising it.