up for anything wrote: » Why don't you phone the local gardaí and tell them the story. The chap sounds like he's a danger to himself or others, and people in the neighbourhood might not be in the habit of locking their doors.
woodoo wrote: » I wouldn't get the guards involved. He has a load of money and drugs. If he is done for it he knows where you live.
MrJoeSoap wrote: » You usually get a taxi for a half a mile? Jesus.
Aoifey! wrote: » To be honest, he probably thought he was just being friendly, even though it didn't come across that way. He's probably forgotten about you by this stage and off trying to make new friends. Just keep your door locked and it should be okay.
Fishooks12 wrote: » He wasn't scummy though I even got the vibe that he was very camp He was also fairly weedy That still didn't make me less scared when I saw him running after me though
Cill Dara Abu wrote: » Was it David Norris by any chance?
Fishooks12 wrote: » The road behind the train station is very isolated and dark That's what made it all the weirder I hate to think where he is now because I wouldn't want him to hurt himself either Plus it's pissing rain out now and gale force winds
Fishooks12 wrote: » Norris aint weedy!