Das Kitty wrote: » Ha! Last night a friend of mine had a similar experience in the grounds of the Uni. Pants down, top up and asking her to touch his penis. She called the guards and last we heard they had chased him. Don't know if he was caught.
foto joe wrote: » Friend of mine came across him too... at the bushes opposite the MRI. She said he was young enough, mid-late 20s. Happened around 7.30pm on Friday night.
LoopyL wrote: » if this is the same guy im thinking of he's been hanging around there for a good few years he has/had bleach blonde hair with a mullet last time i saw him. when i was 16 and getting the newcastle bus home he tried to drag me off at the hospital saying if i didnt get off he was gonna hunt me down. thankfully there were alot of people on the bus and he was quickly kicked off. the guards were notified but as far as i know nothing ever came of it. still gives me the shivers every time i see him.
Surfacezebra wrote: » If they really want to catch him why have they not got plain clothes officers,maybe female walking around the area?
yeehaw wrote: » Poss. entrapment shirley?
MissMoppet wrote: » Just wanted to let anyone know if they tend to walk home around the hospital area. Earlier this week my flatmate came home quite upset after she was walking home around 10-10.30 from town. As she was coming out of the closed entrance at the back of the hospital there was a man exposing himself. I called the guards to let them know but just wanted incase someone else encounters the same thing.
scholar007 wrote: » Ask him to come (actually wrong choice of words, sorry) closer - then a good sharp kick in the goolies - problem sorted!
PopeBuckfastXVI wrote: » Jaysus, I'd say she nearly had a stroke!
locohobo wrote: » I'd say thats what he was hoping for;) Could'nt resist that one...
Pinturicchio wrote: » How do you know they don't?
Surfacezebra wrote: » Because they they are garda and with so many incidents how bloody hard can it be to track him down in such a small area,its not an impossible task?
foto joe wrote: » She didn't get a good look at him, apparently when she passed he stood up on the small wall there, fully exposed... needless to say she got a shock and moved off fairly lively. I found out about it an hour later and went over that way to check he wasn't still lurking about and saw a garda car driving off. Nobody in it though.