Chuck Stone wrote: » Could nevr understand why people who work in such services seem to hate the people who are the very reason they have a job i.e. the service users!
Master of Nothing wrote: » Do You have a Librocop in that library? I think every college has one
Larianne wrote: » he's not the same as the Librocop in UCD. He is proper Librocop.Puts the fear of God into you!
Skunkle wrote: » Walkin down the road one day and seen an old man cycling towards me, noticed it was the old farmer that live a few houses away so I says "Howya Tom" as he passed by. He almost fell off the bike he turned so quickly, grinding his teeth an lookin like he wanted to kill me and roared "WHAT?". ****tin myself (I was about 12-13ish at the time) I says meek as a kitten "Just said hello". I dont know how or why but it seemed to make him angrier and he said "You keep your fukin mouth shut ya little bastard and dont fukin bother me with your bullshít". I squeaked an apology and half walked half jogged home almost in tears. Seen him since and he's always kinda grumpy but never like he was that day, never knew what his problem was and fuked if I was gonna ask him.
Jess16 wrote: » 3 years of angry glares -never once heard that dude speak
Samich wrote: » blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah she had gotten wet blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
pragmatic1 wrote: » A biatch woman collecting money for the bus. All I had was a fifty and she huffed and told me to go to the shop and get change quickly. Ended up cursing her out on the bus in front of everyone.
rubensni wrote: » So you showed up with a €50 note to get the bus, and then fooked your one out of it for asking you to make change. And she was the cranky one?
Simon Adebisi wrote: » Bus Eireann driver on the dub - limerick route. Brendan O'Carroll's twin brother, spitting image of him. The reason i haven't got on one of their buses in years. C**T!!!!!!
Storminateacup wrote: » I'm just as rude to cranky people. I walked into this shop one Sunday morning and this old bint was down on her knees sticking magazines into papers. I walked in, and stood at the counter waiting patiently to be served. She continued on with the magazines and after about 3 or 4 magazines, she looked me up and down; and loudly sighed. She slowly rose to her feet, and walked around to her side of the counter with a face on her like a bull. She stared at me, and when I stared back, she said "yes?". So I looked her up and down, wrinkled my nose and replied "I changed my mind", before turning and walking out. Ignorant old bitch
Naomi00 wrote: » On a school trip to Paris for my French class, we were in Disneyland for the day. I was buying something in one of the shops and asked the man at the desk what price it was, or something like that. Next thing he starts shouting and ranting at me about how you 'speak English when you are in London, here you speak French' blah blah blah. He went on and on for ages. It was ridiculous considering I was only 14 at the time, he was speaking English himself. And also that fact that he works in Disneyland which is full of English speaking tourists And it's meant to be a fun place, grumpy bàstard. I think he thought I was English. Lots of security guards in shops said really racist things to the people in our group about how 'English people aren't allowed here' etc. As much as I like France, I think the stereotype of racist French people is very very true
Lapin wrote: » Please tell us you didn't type all that out. The words sad and fúcker spring to mind.
Larianne wrote: » copy & paste?
mfceiling wrote: » Went into a shop in Dublin one Saturday morning to get a sandwich. Oul wan making it was grumpy as fcuk. Asked me why I hadn't made myself a lunch. I ignored the comment and got the paper and a drink as well. As I was leaving she says "I hope you fcuking choke on it"...