A taxi-driver in his thirties is due in court later after three young women alledged to have been imprisoned in a Dublin apartment early yesterday morning, in a four hour rape ordeal. Their nightmare began when they hired a taxi to a nightclub, which turned out to be closed and instead accepted a lift to a party at an apartment in Rathmines. The three women, in their twenties, were locked into the apartment and terrorised for several hours before managing to make their escape.
They asked the driver to bring them to a late club, but he told them there was nowhere open and invited them back to his flat in Rathmines. When he got them there, they say, he attacked them and held them hostage. The women allege that he then locked all the doors and windows, threatened them with a scissors and raped each one of them between 2am and 6am. The women say they managed to escape and contact the Gardaí.
Originally posted by tom-thebox wow a whole naggin,the five of you must of been so drunk...tosser
Originally posted by Mossy Monk i think all sex offenders should have their genitals cut off
Originally posted by original gadget just proves what kind of scumbags are driving our taxi's I cant say I'm suprised... u only have to look at the tossers driving taxi's late at nite. he was in court wearing a tracksuit and runners without laces - - sounds like typical taxi driver dress!! I know there are alot of decent drivers out there, but alot of scumbags also
i think all sex offenders should have their genitals cut off
Originally posted by Caesar_Bojangle What about those wrongly convicted, who are later proved innocent of all charges? "Hey man its great to be free and all but emmm....... what about my genitals?"
Originally posted by DeVore I'm also pretty glad a lot of people here arent Judges!
Originally posted by Neil3030 While being forced to listen to an Enya CD.