wolf moon wrote: » it's not gonna get any better.
seanybiker wrote: » I know yeah. Wouldn't mind but it was a fairly old van. Tis a pity the way things are with dickheads like these around
seanybiker wrote: » One of the bollixes swung for me with a wrench here's me thinking I'm a lovely fella lol
Finnbar01 wrote: » He could have done some damage to ya if he connected with your head. Little bollix.
STIG83 wrote: » You think them scumbags are bad Seany, heard a story this morning of a dead man's house been broken in to and ransacked while the man's funeral was on!! This happened only recently too. They must be scum of the earth to do it.
seanybiker wrote: » Ah jaysus now that's the lowest of the low. Sicken yer sheite that would. As me mother says, they'll have no luck for it
STIG83 wrote: » I heard it from my brother, he heard it in mass, the priest said it off the altar, called them vermin, he was right though. It happened in a well known rural Waterford Village.
seanybiker wrote: » fair play to the priest saying it as it is
ziedth wrote: » I heard that too Stig, It just doesn't get any worse then that.
seanybiker wrote: » Actually wasn't that something like the horse fella out tramore direction a few years back? Some sick people about
STIG83 wrote: » Dick Forristel? And when the rescue helicopter crashed in Tramore in 99, i think one of the men's house was raided too while his funeral was taking place.
seanybiker wrote: » I'm not to sure what the mans name was. an elderly man is all I know.
STIG83 wrote: » He was getting robbed and stood up to the thief but died. That what you on about?
Dick Forristel? And when the rescue helicopter crashed in Tramore in 99, i think one of the men's house was raided too while his funeral was taking place.
Finnbar01 wrote: » Just heard on WLR, that St Martin's school has being targetted again by thieves. This is the third time with in a month. IF the gardaí use their heads on this one they should have no problem in catching them.
beazee wrote: » Just found on WLR FM Facebook page: Bandstand in Peoples' Park vandalized overnight: What the hell is wrong with those people?
Potential-Monke wrote: » Except there aint enough Gardai in Waterford so they can't put a car watching the place the whole time...