parsi wrote: » It amazes me how little the guards or the corpo care about match parking. Theres a fine revenue stream from illegally parked cars but the boys in blue turn a blind eye.
parsi wrote: » And you're point is ?
parsi wrote: » I thought you'd posted that you had given up trolling ?
parsi wrote: » It's very frustrating seeing cars churning up the greens that you maintain.
PaintDoctor wrote: » one even reminding the Garda Station that I was threatened.
RoverJames wrote: » Those rugby lads would be all talk, especially the Con chaps, I bet he couldn't drop a hard sh1t :pac:. Threatening folk is a disgrace though.
SomeFool wrote: » It was the Cork-Kerry under 21 game in Pairc Ui Rinn, nothing to do with Con fella.
PaintDoctor wrote: » Pairc Uí Chaoimh will redevelop to handle a capacity of 50000 people, when they never got anywhere near that sort of demand even at the annual muckball tournaments, with no parking plan of action whatsoever.
soundsham wrote: » I would suggest getting onto the gaa for a full face helmet before you begin
PaintDoctor wrote: » Not the worst idea! I got a response from the Garda, basically an apologetic email, saying they'll look into it. I wrote back saying that if it were any other event, such as a concert in the Marquee, they'd have no problem ticketing offenders, and GAA shouldn't be any different. Haven't heard anything since, but if this crap happens again and the Gards do nothing, I'll go all Neil Prendeville on their ass If someone parks on a double yellow line, footpath, or causes a dangerous obstruction no matter what the occassion, the Gards should do their job!