PTH2009 wrote: » Anyone here a pipe bomb went off in the yellow road in the early hours
Typhoon. wrote: » in one of the red brick houses between the toddle and the yellow road chipper...opposite the TFM band house heard it happened around 6am
chelloveks wrote: » Maybe somebody in Caulfields had a nice fart after lashing into a curry takeaway....
Joey leBlanc wrote: » Tis because all of the Indian restaurants springing up on the Kay buoy. Local Waterford papal can't digest dat amount of spice without their being consequences. Expect a lot of back firing noises throughout de town in de coming years. Waterford buoys & wans were reared on bland stuff like bread (blaas), spuds (mashed or chips) and a portion of mate (ham or bafe). Dey are mistaken if dey think Indian takeaways are de same as our Chinese wans. Indians like to spice things up! My advice to local novices is to start on something like a korma and work ye're way up. Being de hard men some Waterford fellas porbably went straight for de prawn vindaloo after a few scoops and de rest is history. Sure was'nt I reading another post on de boreds dat said the jacks in the bus station was stink... whats straight across the road from it buoys?? Cafe Goa, the indian restaurant dats what. Some poor misfortunate probably fancied a dacant bit of grub before setting off for Dublin or the likes. Bet into the grub because he was getting the next bus... dashed across the road... belly begins to rumble... Kaa-boom!! Jaysus, I hope they had de air conditioning on!
kenmurphy30 wrote: » heroin its over
jo06555 wrote: » Owed money I take it ye? Heroin has really got hold of Waterford the amount of people I hear story's about.
seanybiker wrote: » Everyone seems to be on it lately. Ill stick with stupid amounts of beer
dlofnep wrote: » I know who's house it was. The boyfriend is mixed up with heroin, so I'd assume that's what it's over.
jo06555 wrote: » Is it the house with the glass papered over in doorway red brick house??? could not see another house along the way with damage , if so i taught those houses had elderly poeople their as a friend of mine lives in area plus i grew up not so far from yellow road....
seanybiker wrote: » Few young people living down that way.
dlofnep wrote: » check ur msg